halooo...

WeeWee

Sep 29, 2004
hi all....i m henry...new in zerotohundred....
sex:male
race:chinese
how to get to know zerotohundred:through frend and a website but i couldn remember....
Ex-Car:Honda Accord 2.2 Vtec Turbo plus Microtech Lt8
My new car: Proton Waja(going to convert to EVO6) coming soon
favourite car:EVO7

uglygal

Sep 17, 2004
hello..
welcome..welcome to zth..
hope u enjoy ur stay here.. :D

mizerZ

Sep 14, 2004
subang
www.pro-hatch.net
chill out over here bro...between your car are going to turn to be a monster...hahaha wanna have a look on it when its done... welcome...cheerss :lol:

WeeWee

Sep 29, 2004
thanks u guys and gals.....hope to know u much more.....hehehe....

QueenBee

Aug 6, 2004
Hey WeeWee :P...welcum on board

WeeWee

Sep 29, 2004
thanks beebee......muacks...lolz

QueenBee

Aug 6, 2004
Whoa another callin me beebee :P

QueenBee

Aug 6, 2004
Hahahaha y izzit beebee alwizzzzzzzz connected to wee wang2 wee wang2?

QueenBee

Aug 6, 2004
Originally posted by Cypress@Oct 6 2004, 12:10
:lol: hahah dunno lah!i remember the wee wang2 wee wang2 appear in a movie b4!but dunno wat movie liow!i think wee wang2 wee wang2 is the sound of the bee !hahaha :lol:
I remember but dunno where I've heard it :P

WeeWee

Sep 29, 2004
Originally posted by Cypress@Oct 6 2004, 12:10
:lol: hahah dunno lah!i remember the wee wang2 wee wang2 appear in a movie b4!but dunno wat movie liow!i think wee wang2 wee wang2 is the sound of the bee !hahaha :lol:
i know that movie is zhau seng chi de movie.....

AE-86

Oct 4, 2004
it is chou seng chi de old movie...but i couldn remember the name....quite old already :lol:

AE-86

Oct 4, 2004
this turbo is taken from Mitsubishi....u can view it in their web... :D :lol:

Dear forumers,

I am going to upgrade my car current brake system. At the moment, i had bought the calipers for the front and front disc rotors.....

I had some questions though.....

- What else should i change ? (hose ?)

- After upgrading the brake system, what kind of brake fluid should i use ? Dot 3 / Dot 4 ??

- The new brake systems is used items la, so the calipers is now bleeding some brake oil la....can i wash it ?

Thanks for advices...