Halfcut will be arriving after CNY

Jasper

Nov 20, 2003
www.skype.com
Originally posted by bullet_nos@Jan 24 2005, 10:17
wah, then how much will that cost me? cos rim, interior stuff i might not want leh. u can check for me though and tell me whats loaded. cheers
what are you refering too ?

platinum99

Dec 13, 2004
Do you have any 2JZ Aristo front halfcut ?

keithkeat

Jan 6, 2005
kapateS
got blackie ae 111 with 5 sp manual?how much?

JUN

Nov 25, 2003
180 full front and rear cut how much? Including interior & bodykit. Basically the whole car. This one is Type X right? Please PM me ur number if possible. Interested party here.

Regards;

Jasper

Nov 20, 2003
www.skype.com
too al pls wait i will reply here soon when i get the price list still sending from japan hold on ya will answer you all how much for the whole car and all ..

Mivec hehhe you should know better ler since you been there ..

ae111 sold liao sorry

2j aristo no ler sorry 1j from markII have loh

Phantom_Scarab

KLIA
Originally posted by Jasper@Jan 25 2005, 00:51
too al pls wait i will reply here soon when i get the price list still sending from japan hold on ya will answer you all how much for the whole car and all ..

Mivec hehhe you should know better ler since you been there ..

ae111 sold liao sorry

2j aristo no ler sorry 1j from markII have loh
WHTS THE PRICE LIKE FOR 1JZ-GTE HAFCUT FRM MARKII ?

ZIT THE 1JZ-GTE VVTI ?

PLS CONFIRM.

bullet_nos

Apr 27, 2004
PeeJay
QUOTE (bullet_nos @ Jan 24 2005, 10:17 )
wah, then how much will that cost me? cos rim, interior stuff i might not want leh. u can check for me though and tell me whats loaded. cheers

what are you refering too ?

jasper, im looking for Honda Accord CF4 SiR-T F20B DOHC VTEC Manual 200ps Halfcut complete with rear disc brakes.

Khorne

Dec 4, 2003
How about a FORD TX3 Turbo 4WD rear cut ???
As far as I know theyre mostly found in Australia and NZ...
If you happen to stumble upon one I'm interested in the complete rear section plus bodyparts... The main things being the prop shaft and complete rear 4WD assembly and the fuel tank...

ZeE

www.drift.com.my
you got pmed dude,

i need 180sx parts as usual :) whats your number ?

ZeE

Hi friends!

Greetings from the sunny Mauritius.

This Nippon lady came to us for an enhancement. The car was in good shape in every way apart from being rather wrongly cared for in the paint department. It had a previous detailing job somewhere and a few visits to local car washes. It had sanding marks inflicted but not removed and holograms all over resulting from wrong machining techniques/ aggressive products and pads on a notoriously soft factory black Honda paint, Nighthawk Black...