guys.. i need help..E36 or fiat punto cabriolet.?

which car will u prefer when u have 35k of ready cash...?

• bmw E36

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • fiat punto cabriolet

• bmw E30

• alfa romeo 1.7 boxer(2 door)

• Total voters

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
MTM got few unit but all above ur budget & it's newer than 99/00

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
serious???there is an cabriolet e36 RM75k,i cant recall there is any e46 selling that price,anyway,RM75k for a e46 coupe sound fishy for me...

franKaboO

Jan 19, 2006
but de milage damn high... more den 150k leh... juz oni view de car... but we saw one black ci selling at 118k....

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
so u mean the e36 cabriolet selling RM75k hv a high milage or e46 coupe?

drift_devil05

Feb 26, 2008
frankie... if ur fren really wan... come pm me....

yr 2002 bme e46 white color... M3 bodykit... its 330ci

Letting go at 160k.... low mileage... around 5+k km.... tip-top condition....

Reason sell: upgrade to 525i m-sport

pic same as my profile..... Call me or meet up to view car...

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
joe,160k exceed 80% of the budget already la

drift_devil05

Feb 26, 2008
joe,160k exceed 80% of the budget already la
ooops.. sorry bro damon... i din see his budget... soli soli... :banghead:

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
haha...nevermind u r welcome to be his sponsor

drift_devil05

Feb 26, 2008
haha...nevermind u r welcome to be his sponsor
sponsor him??? i rather 'tut tut' for my own.... dun u think so....

lolx.......

or Bro damon, sell him ur ride... then u buy the ride from my pic ler...

lolx... free you ZTH decal like my V6 type... wuahahaha.... car park at home seldom driven.... maintained / service at M1 workshop at Jln Segambut

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
frank, very nice and rare piece wt a good price tag.. with ur budget and requirement, this will be a good bet... Good Luck

1992 BMW 318iS E36 Manual Coupe For Sale

Imported from UK in 2003. 1st owner in Malaysia.

In good original condition, with 17 inch BBS rims and Eibach springs.

Looking for RM38k. Must view. For pic : http://www.bmwclubmalaysia.com/forums/showthread.php?t=24060
yeah,was about to post the link here...it's a rare E36!!!

sponsor him??? i rather 'tut tut' for my own.... dun u think so....

lolx.......
lolz...mind to share what's "tut tut" mean?tut tut car in thailand kah?

franKaboO

Jan 19, 2006
frank, very nice and rare piece wt a good price tag.. with ur budget and requirement, this will be a good bet... Good Luck

1992 BMW 318iS E36 Manual Coupe For Sale

Imported from UK in 2003. 1st owner in Malaysia.

In good original condition, with 17 inch BBS rims and Eibach springs.

Looking for RM38k. Must view. For pic : http://www.bmwclubmalaysia.com/forums/showthread.php?t=24060
thankx for de guide bro sach... i have seend de threat... so intrested... but i havent ready yet..but i still prefer four door... coupe sure kena from my mommy... lolx...tq

hi

i been using motul 90 pa for my gearbox with 1.5 way lsd. when taking slow corners the chattering sound it not obvious.
recently i upgraded to motul gear competition, and straight out of the workshop the my lsd is chattering quite loud whenever i take slow corners. (the shifting is much smoother though)

it is any problem like the mech put in too little oil or something like that? or is gear competition creates more friction for the lsd.