Gti 4g93n/a remapped chip

Blitz20_86

Oct 17, 2004
SDK,SBH/Puchong
Gti 4g93n/a MMC remapped chip

Hi there, im selling of my Gti 4g93n/a MMC remapped chip. 8500rpm..I never use it before as the chip doesn't match the siemens ecu as mine is the seimens ecu.. Im selling at the price of Rm280.. Sms/ call / pm me if interested..
0128609272 (Aaron)

KryPToN

Jun 22, 2005
wow dude... 8.5krpm. just wondering... stock comes with a 6.8krpm rev cut... going all the way up to 8.5krpm wont kill ur engine??

CARENT

Jul 10, 2005
KryPToN said:
8500rpm safe? cool.... but i need to confirm with other parties as well...
btw... UGPM!
Is it together with the whole ECU board or jus the chip only...

reedoor

Apr 25, 2005
KL & JB
bro,
how to install the chip? or how much wud b de installation cost?
adding de chip means can rev higher? just tat? any info bout de product? thx...
& really tat rev till 8.5krpm is safe?

Blitz20_86

Oct 17, 2004
SDK,SBH/Puchong
you just need to solder it into ur ecu.. thats all.. the cost i dun think will be expensive.. rev higher and the mapping is changed... 8500 is safe...btw, nice gti in ur signature...

reedoor

Apr 25, 2005
KL & JB
Blitz20_86 said:
you just need to solder it into ur ecu.. thats all.. the cost i dun think will be expensive.. rev higher and the mapping is changed... 8500 is safe...btw, nice gti in ur signature...
haha... thx for ur compliment. :)
hm... if im not buying ur chip, care to come out yamcha? both are GTi ma...
cheers...

reedoor

Apr 25, 2005
KL & JB
Blitz20_86 said:
redoor: I dun mind bro.. i'll contact ya..hehe
bumpy... anyone? I can offer the chip at rm280..
yea, if u're free, contact me la... 012-7725055 kelvin. GTi yamcha yamcha... hahaha...
cheers...

rakuen

aiks, wasted i cant use it anymore... i have a spare mmc ecu to experiment on, but no car to use it on... would love to see what the 4G93P can do with that chip.. 8500 rpm.. oh yea~~

OT a bit, can i come out yam char too? I also gti mar.. :P haha..

reedoor

Apr 25, 2005
KL & JB
rakuen said:
aiks, wasted i cant use it anymore... i have a spare mmc ecu to experiment on, but no car to use it on... would love to see what the 4G93P can do with that chip.. 8500 rpm.. oh yea~~

OT a bit, can i come out yam char too? I also gti mar.. :P haha..
bro Blitz,
u arrange a time to yamcha la... shudnt b a problem for me.... :)
cheers...

The title pretty much sums it up, a little Mazda Miata MX-5 has gone where the sun don't shine, or in this case under an unsuspecting 18-wheeler, just like the blacked-out Honda Civics in the first 'Fast and Furious' movie.

You know those times when stunt videos are accompanied by warnings to 'not try this at home,' well this one just puts all...