GT30 or GT35

azizi.aziz

Jul 5, 2006
Yesterday night already "The Sleeping Beast Awakens!!!" :thefinger::rofl:

3.5 months to change cylinder head gasket, gearbox change, camshaft springs, retainers lah ....

Wah liao .... dunt know if still be able to drive or not .... hahaha ... must go take "Jamu special" already to strengthen the leg for clutching ...... :rofl::rofl:
hahahaha good..good can see you next weekend...:biggrin:

azidaman

Mar 2, 2007
anyone used greddy turbo kit t67-25g-10cm?comment please...good for street use ke..same like gt 30 or gt35.myfriend want to sell laa..take out from e7 halfcut.

ley

Sep 29, 2005
KL/M'CA
Yesterday night already "The Sleeping Beast Awakens!!!" :thefinger::rofl:
Waaa!!!'Unleash de Beast' oredi r!!!

ALERT TO ALL JB MLOC!
Put yur hazard lamp ON if u c ths monster suddenly appear behind u!!!
Repeat!

PabloIceman

Apr 22, 2006
hey paul, where are you lately, happen to be melaka? must see your white beast :P
No la, Danny. Be back maybe in 2 weeks ... then off again for a holiday ... my one not beast la .... so many other "beast-ie" evos around .....

PabloIceman

Apr 22, 2006
hahahaha good..good can see you next weekend...:biggrin:
Dunno yet bro. Maybe go Penang .... hahaha ... for holiday .... maybe masuk "Mean Machines" ...

So that can have pompuan take photo with my car .....

PabloIceman

Apr 22, 2006

ALERT TO ALL JB MLOC!
Repeat!
Alert hotak lu la ... :thefinger::thefinger::thefinger::rofl::rofl:

Gua :slug::slug::driver::driver:

lanevo6

Sep 29, 2004
jb-melaka

ALERT TO ALL JB MLOC!
Repeat!
Ya bro, later he and the white FC kat depan je...........coming soon target to meet

goo_61t

Nov 13, 2007
I'm using a Garret GT35R on my humble vr4,for me it's a gud response turbo depens on your mods..i;m street driving my car.Not too laggy. If you hav cams,fuel mods dun think it's a problem. On my car turbo start spoolin aroun 3700 - 3800 RPM hit full boost of 1.1 bar at around 5.2K RPM..should be ok laa..

jinkl

May 22, 2004
anyone used greddy turbo kit t67-25g-10cm?comment please...good for street use ke..same like gt 30 or gt35.myfriend want to sell laa..take out from e7 halfcut.
the t67 is way laggy over the gt30 and 35 seriously if u have the cash to throw in, go grab a HTA compressor wheel from Forced Performance, its proven to outflow the GT30 & 35 original compressor wheel another turbo that has higher flow than both of that but just a fraction of price is of cos the Holset HX40 which will flow up to 650whp and fullboost by 4krpm

azidaman

Mar 2, 2007
the t67 is way laggy over the gt30 and 35 seriously if u have the cash to throw in, go grab a HTA compressor wheel from Forced Performance, its proven to outflow the GT30 & 35 original compressor wheel another turbo that has higher flow than both of that but just a fraction of price is of cos the Holset HX40 which will flow up to 650whp and fullboost by 4krpm
tq,jinkl.for your comment

madiewaters

Jul 27, 2009
any body there.... can give some ,./.,/./??::
just want to know is that true if your car millage 150000 have to change your turbo. cause last time i read on magazine ...?

:idea:

lanevo6

Sep 29, 2004
jb-melaka
any body there.... can give some ,./.,/./??::
just want to know is that true if your car millage 150000 have to change your turbo. cause last time i read on magazine ...?

:idea:
ha haaa..........milage vs turbo?? does'nt make sense right. As long your turbo in good condition (no white smoke,free play on shaft and fins are good) then just use lah. Some ppl travel much but dont boost you get the point?

vaioT17

Aug 22, 2005

bro, u mean purchase the turbo online from forced performance ??

madiewaters

Jul 27, 2009
ha haaa..........milage vs turbo?? does'nt make sense right. As long your turbo in good condition (no white smoke,free play on shaft and fins are good) then just use lah. Some ppl travel much but dont boost you get the point?
thanks .........

azidaman

Mar 2, 2007
I'm using a Garret GT35R on my humble vr4,for me it's a gud response turbo depens on your mods..i;m street driving my car.Not too laggy. If you hav cams,fuel mods dun think it's a problem. On my car turbo start spoolin aroun 3700 - 3800 RPM hit full boost of 1.1 bar at around 5.2K RPM..should be ok laa..
bro,you used wat size the backsize 0.63 or 0.82.tq

vaioT17

Aug 22, 2005
wat is the difference between Garrett gt3582r and Isamu RX6 turbo??anyone care to share...

My gf is driving a 1989 Proton Saga 1.5 with magma engine. recently we wanted to paint the car, so myself with my manly feeling brought the car and did some modification. below listed is what i have added to the car.

1.> K&N Style air intake
2.> This fuel thing that looks like this <<||||||>> which i bought at brothers that cost RM 58 which is suppose to save fuel. I think it is called a fuel/air compressor.
3.> Bosch Super 4 spark plugs
4.> complete Race exhaust system.

the...