tapau with exhaust smoke larrrr :p

skagee: ulum yam drive this saturday la
last outing before I sell of my 32
come come

MrNismo

U don't need Skylines to tarpau Porsche la, even a 4x4 SUV can tarpau a Porsche downhill Genting.

GAME_OVER

Jebu said:
wow

I tried to follow GT2 Porsche on a highway once, was about 250+ and the barger still a few cars away. So never had the chance to tarpau any porches before.
Maybe ManR34's car can tar pau porches la since he has a highly modded R34GTT

Anyone up for a ulu yam drive this weekend?
jebu: ofcourse an GTs stand no chance against GT2.... muahhahah

ManR34

Jul 11, 2005
Jebu said:
wow

Maybe ManR34's car can tar pau porches la since he has a highly modded R34GTT

Anyone up for a ulu yam drive this weekend?
Hey mine is still in the process of modifications, slowly aim for 450+ HP (so hold ur horses baby!) :P

Eat porches? nolar, i think i leave that to the GTR boys...mines for eating Kancils! haahhahaah :D

what is a ulu yam drive? if genting style, me like :D

MrNismo

ManR34 said:
Hey mine is still in the process of modifications, slowly aim for 450+ HP (so hold ur horses baby!) :P

Eat porches? nolar, i think i leave that to the GTR boys...mines for eating Kancils! haahhahaah :D

what is a ulu yam drive? if genting style, me like :D
UluYam is the back road to Genting halfhill, the usual touge route.

GAME_OVER

MrNismo said:
Shuddup la old man, you can go meh? :p
u ask for it .... bring ur hourse come ..... we do it my way ...muahahhahah ......

drive slow and hide at the back .....hehehhe

ManR34

Jul 11, 2005
OOOOoooOOOO

me like me like :D

this is my msn... [email protected]

so for those pple who like genting style race contact me thru there...

night time style or daytime style? both suit me just fine! :p

ManR34

Jul 11, 2005
who said anything about jungle trek...?

i like scuba better...at least its cool wif water and the mosquitoes can fcuk themselves....the bad thing about scuba, is that it got the leechess...damn blood suckers! :D

Supremus

Merchandise
Feb 19, 2004
Im up for the Ulu Yum drive, so whats the arrangement?

I hope Jebu can arrange something for us.

.S K A G E E.

Mar 12, 2004
Ok..its set then..this Saturday meet up @ Extreme Park Cafe 9.00pm for a Farewell drive up Ulu Yam to Jebu's R32...I might be driving a German car this time around :)
Attendance List

1) Skagee & Cheaka
2) Supremus
3) Jebu

Jebu

wah skagee buy porsche already ah...

only bring german car if its a porsche ok BMWs not allowed hehehehe

Supremus

Merchandise
Feb 19, 2004
Skagee wants to prove that his Porshe GT3 could not be eaten by Jebu's GTR32

We shall see......

Hi everyone. I need a little help over here. Hope you all sifu can help me. OK, its like this.
last time i used e-manage but since my car got broke into so i jz left it with original ecu. the problem the sound of car is like having high cam but im on standard cam. So when i start the engine, i felt the whole car shaking until oil temp turn to optimum level. But still when i on the aircond, the rpm fall and once again this high cam like sound in which i have to set the timing a bit higher...