tapau one teh tarik for me ya

tapau porsche ?
can tapau ?? how to tapau ?
wrap in what ?

tapau with exhaust smoke larrrr :p

skagee: ulum yam drive this saturday la
last outing before I sell of my 32
come come

U don't need Skylines to tarpau Porsche la, even a 4x4 SUV can tarpau a Porsche downhill Genting.

Jebu said:
wow

I tried to follow GT2 Porsche on a highway once, was about 250+ and the barger still a few cars away. So never had the chance to tarpau any porches before.
Maybe ManR34's car can tar pau porches la since he has a highly modded R34GTT

Anyone up for a ulu yam drive this weekend?

jebu: ofcourse an GTs stand no chance against GT2.... muahhahah

Jebu said:
wow

Maybe ManR34's car can tar pau porches la since he has a highly modded R34GTT

Anyone up for a ulu yam drive this weekend?

Hey mine is still in the process of modifications, slowly aim for 450+ HP (so hold ur horses baby!) :P

Eat porches? nolar, i think i leave that to the GTR boys...mines for eating Kancils! haahhahaah :D

what is a ulu yam drive? if genting style, me like :D

ManR34 said:
Hey mine is still in the process of modifications, slowly aim for 450+ HP (so hold ur horses baby!) :P

Eat porches? nolar, i think i leave that to the GTR boys...mines for eating Kancils! haahhahaah :D

what is a ulu yam drive? if genting style, me like :D

UluYam is the back road to Genting halfhill, the usual touge route.

MrNismo said:
Shuddup la old man, you can go meh? :p

u ask for it .... bring ur hourse come ..... we do it my way ...muahahhahah ......

drive slow and hide at the back .....hehehhe

OOOOoooOOOO

me like me like :D

this is my msn... [email protected]

so for those pple who like genting style race contact me thru there...

night time style or daytime style? both suit me just fine! :p

who said anything about jungle trek...?

i like scuba better...at least its cool wif water and the mosquitoes can fcuk themselves....the bad thing about scuba, is that it got the leechess...damn blood suckers! :D

Im up for the Ulu Yum drive, so whats the arrangement?

I hope Jebu can arrange something for us.

Ok..its set then..this Saturday meet up @ Extreme Park Cafe 9.00pm for a Farewell drive up Ulu Yam to Jebu's R32...I might be driving a German car this time around :)
Attendance List

1) Skagee & Cheaka
2) Supremus
3) Jebu

wah skagee buy porsche already ah...

only bring german car if its a porsche ok BMWs not allowed hehehehe

haha...FF mar....very hard to pui yee...lolx!...oi my GTI in workshop lor...dunno wat happen to that stupid car...i wanna follow!!! :P

Skagee wants to prove that his Porshe GT3 could not be eaten by Jebu's GTR32

We shall see......