GST - Go, Squeeze Them.

devious17

Kay Ell
Go, Squeeze Them (GST).

Our Rakyat do not fully understand the implication of GST, until it is
implemented and prices of goods spiralling upwards. By then it is too
late.

A rich country like Singapore introduced GST at 3%.
A poor Malaysia wants to implement GST at 4%

GST is a multi-stage tax system. ( TRY TO UNDERSTAND THIS !!!!!)

Everything the sellers sold, from manufacturer, wholesaler to retailers,
collect GST for the government. Unlike the the current sales and service
tax (SST) is a single-stage tax. Only one party along the supply chain
collect the SST for the government. If the manufacturer collects the tax,
the rest are not allowed to collect.

Just imagine every seller add GST when they sell. ( READ N TRY TO
UNDERSTAND THIS !!!!! )

For example: The current Sales Tax for Toilet soap is 10%. With GST, the
manufacturer pays 4% to the govt when he sells it to the Wholesaler, the
Wholesaler pays the govt another 4% when he sells to a Retailer; and when
the Retailer sells it to the Consumer, he pays another 4% to the govt. The
Consumer actually ends up paying more than 12% in cummulative GSTs for the
same piece of soap or > 20% more in taxes. (10% vs 12%+++)
1) Manufacture to Wholesaler - RM 1.00 + 4% ( RM 0.04 ) = 1.04
2) Wholesaler to Retailer - RM 1.04 + 4% ( RM 0.42) = 1.082
3) Retailer to Consumer ( idiots like you and me )
- RM 1.082 + 4% ( RM0.043) = 1.125
YOU AND I HAVE TO PAY A TOTAL TAX OF 12.5% or RM 0.125 FOR EVERY RINGGIT
OF THE MANUFACTURERS PRICE ON THIS THREE TIERS SYSTEM

If the supply chain is longer than 3 stages, the consumer ends up paying
4% more for each addition stage. Eg Manufacturer to Agent (4%) to
Wholsaler (4%) to Retailer (4%) to Consumer (4%).. Total 16% ++++ (vs 10%)
or 60% more in taxes!!!!
( This final price that idiots like you and me have to pay is
RM 1.17 equivalent to 17% TAX or RM0.17 for every Ringgit of the
manufacturers price) on this FOUR tiers system

If the GST is not stopped, the Rakyat will ended up paying very very very
high prices for everything. ( that is why it is call the GO, SQUEEZE THEM
- GST )

Now do you agree when the rakyat say that Malaysia is going bankrupt ?
This is the main reason why the GST was introduced - to increase the
government's income.
The next logical question is - Where did all the tax money collected go
??????

es2611

Jan 10, 2006
The next logical question is - Where did all the tax money collected go??????

Buying F1 team? fuel subsidy? all sorta subsidy? :thefinger:

yeehau86

Feb 10, 2007
the fireworks we watched in Merdeka countdown, there goes our income tax

kanan

Nov 12, 2005
not only tax payers money but the other money like from oil revenue where they went. Oil producer like trg still lots of poor people there.

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
we need to get another 2 jet engines right?

xbalance2002

Mar 15, 2006
CAN selam meh? last time i hear cant selam... just can swim around....

driftkingII

Mar 2, 2005
Bandar Utama
buy jets, planes like Tan Sri Syed Azman??

go holiday in stupid places without doing work...

buy stupid items n give money to anak2 yg $$$$$$ to study n dont come back

1st gay in space

n many more n sorry for being harsh...

BiG_M

May 13, 2007
Where the tax $$$ go?? Think it's like this.... Do it the top 10 way (David Letterman style)

10. "G" officers claimed everything even a RM2 parking fee also not exempted.
9. How can a laptop cost till RM40k? Cutter for Rm2k?... You tell me...
8. Their wives have 9-months-old belly so scary that they flew to middle-east just for belly dance.
7. "Proton is not making profit(claimed) but we want it to survive, pump more $$$ to it"(ya rite?)those we saw on the streets must be replicas then...
6. "We have highways and more fly-overs nowadays to minimize traffic congestion, but I got my new-bought private jet...adios suckha!!"
5. "Sayang, look what have I bought today, a RM10k lingerie..."
4. "I'm going over-sea for a business trip, interested? Don worry, dat fat bit*h I'm going with you"
3. Dad, I need $$$ for alcohol and tips to spank those bit*h arse for tonight's rave party...I'm gonna look cool when my pics are all over gutteruncensored.com!!
2. If teleporting is a fiction, wonder how those 2 Jet engine was shipped to Russia, UNNOTICED!

and our top 1 for this week!!!

1. "Make sure she's bombed to ashes!!! Leave no mark...":rofl:

driftkingII

Mar 2, 2005
Bandar Utama
Where the tax $$$ go?? Think it's like this.... Do it the top 10 way (David Letterman style)

10. "G" officers claimed everything even a RM2 parking fee also not exempted.
9. How can a laptop cost till RM40k? Cutter for Rm2k?... You tell me...
8. Their wives have 9-months-old belly so scary that they flew to middle-east just for belly dance.
7. "Proton is not making profit(claimed) but we want it to survive, pump more $$$ to it"(ya rite?)those we saw on the streets must be replicas then...
6. "We have highways and more fly-overs nowadays to minimize traffic congestion, but I got my new-bought private jet...adios suckha!!"
5. "Sayang, look what have I bought today, a RM10k lingerie..."
4. "I'm going over-sea for a business trip, interested? Don worry, dat fat bit*h I'm going with you"
3. Dad, I need $$$ for alcohol and tips to spank those bit*h arse for tonight's rave party...I'm gonna look cool when my pics are all over gutteruncensored.com!!
2. If teleporting is a fiction, wonder how those 2 Jet engine was shipped to Russia, UNNOTICED!

and our top 1 for this week!!!

1. "Make sure she's bombed to ashes!!! Leave no mark...":rofl:
awesome man !!!

btw logic ke??? laptop RM40k ???

Mac book also tak sampai RM10k !!!

if that powered laptop dont how to use n got windows (like Vista) sure will perform like same la !!!

---------- Post added at 03:05 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:55 PM ----------

breaking news from Bernama !!!

the prob is... why berhutang ???

the G always ask us to not berhutang.. but why they berhutang so damn much compare to us?

BERNAMA - Kes Saman Terhadap 'Eye On Malaysia' Pada 8 Feb

Guys, if I have budget around 2k, what kind of semibucket seat can I get ? FYI, Im driving a Satria GTi,so what do you guys think suitable seat around that price tag ?

Do you guys think its better to go for those replicas but brand new or original but secondhand ones ?

I was thinking of Recaro Evo 2 or 3,since original GTi Recaro Njoy is hard to find nowadays, u think suitable or not for GTi ? Does the rear seat able to fit Satria GTi ?

And of course it has to come with railing and...