Interior and Cockpit

GSR Black Dashboard

joseph_lim75

Nov 8, 2006
Hi All,

ITEM SOLD !!!! THANX FOR VIEWING

Got a tip top condition gsr black dashboard for sale. Very good condition and just taken out from a friends car and not from chop shop. View to believe. No tear.

Comes with :
1. Arm rest
2. Gear Console
3. Digital AirCond
4. Side Mirror Switch

Bonus :
1. Extra Spot Light switch (RM 40)
2. Extra Hazard Light switch (RM 50)

All going for RM 780. I am selling this price because the condition is really nice and you don't need to repair or refurbish or so whatever. Some are selling RM 750 but alot of tears and bubble. Mine is completely nice condition because has been refurbished before. Confirm hazard and spotlight switches are working and lights are working. Some dashboard comes with those switches where the lights are burn, so no lights at night and have to get it repair.

Some of the picture is not taken but is included such as gear box console and arm rest.

Since there are people complaining the price is on high side, it is now revised to RM 780 firm. REVISED AGAIN. THIS IS THE BOTTOM LINE. I THINK THIS IS THE BEST OFFER LIAO

edmunz85

May 4, 2006
nice item but price jus2high...imagine people can buy 4g91 halfcut for 2.5k max n get this dashboard with aircond kit n all...then sell of da engine...1k is sooooooooooooo sooooooooooo high la bro...anyways free bump4u...

joseph_lim75

Nov 8, 2006
i think the price for 4g91 has increase to 3K plus depending on condition. Hardly find 2.5K liao. The 2.5K is mostly grey, not GSR ler..... Anyway, thanx for the comment. Some people is selling 900 as well without those additional item i have included.

iz282

Apr 6, 2007
nice item but price jus2high...imagine people can buy 4g91 halfcut for 2.5k max n get this dashboard with aircond kit n all...then sell of da engine...1k is sooooooooooooo sooooooooooo high la bro...anyways free bump4u...

Where to get 4G91 with this price bro..?
Any idea...?? Or this is just a gimic..? huhuhu.......

iz282

Apr 6, 2007
i think the price for 4g91 has increase to 3K plus depending on condition. Hardly find 2.5K liao. The 2.5K is mostly grey, not GSR ler..... Anyway, thanx for the comment. Some people is selling 900 as well without those additional item i have included.
From the pic taken.. this is not GSR Black Dashboard... Looks grey bro.. :hmmmm:

edmunz85

May 4, 2006
dream on la people.....4g91 where got value la...2.5k only....coz 4g93pstock oso rm 2.5k - 3k max only so who wanna pay more then 3k for 1.5 dohc when they can get 1.8 dohc at da same price...think n c...anyawys don wanna disturb this tread...4 months ago i bought a gsr engine wif complete dashboard n all for only 3.9k from here....

joseph_lim75

Nov 8, 2006
bro iz282,

Is black la.....maybe the lighting cause to see grey only. Confirm black, if not, i double refund the money la. I agree with you the price of 4g91 is no longer 2K. Is has been increased by most chop shop already.

iz282

Apr 6, 2007
dream on la people.....4g91 where got value la...2.5k only....coz 4g93pstock oso rm 2.5k - 3k max only so who wanna pay more then 3k for 1.5 dohc when they can get 1.8 dohc at da same price...think n c...anyawys don wanna disturb this tread...4 months ago i bought a gsr engine wif complete dashboard n all for only 3.9k from here....
Waa... the way u talk so proud dude..!!
I've been following your comments all the way and it seems you the one who's always right...

If what u stated here said that u can get 4G91 halfcut for only 2,5K
then please get it one for me...

First you say 4G93p cost 2,5-3K max... then 4mth ago you just bought it for only 3,9K...??
Big different here bro.. let say u said max 3K..... You bought 3,9K.

That's RM900... You cakap PUSING-Pusing la bro.......
Don't wanna disturb this thread..?? What you're doing now...???
:hmmmm:

joseph_lim75

Nov 8, 2006
Waa... the way u talk so proud dude..!!
I've been following your comments all the way and it seems you the one who's always right...

If what u stated here said that u can get 4G91 halfcut for only 2,5K
then please get it one for me...

First you say 4G93p cost 2,5-3K max... then 4mth ago you just bought it for only 3,9K...??
Big different here bro.. let say u said max 3K..... You bought 3,9K.

That's RM900... You cakap PUSING-Pusing la bro.......
Don't wanna disturb this thread..?? What you're doing now...???
:hmmmm:
I support iz282, please get one for me too. My friend is looking high and low for 4g91.

edmunz85

May 4, 2006
woi dumbo...dunno 4g93p n gsr ka...i got gsr for rm3.9k not 4g93p...u want 4g93p i got 3k only...but make sure buy when i offer...u know 4g91 wat engine right...if 4g93p is below 3k how can a lower cc version 4g91 is more then 3k....know ur facts la dude...don jus tok...i got fren workin at half cut...not jus empty tok like u...u followin ha..very funny....

n s per mr.joseph here...if u wanna help ur fren look for 4g91 there's a guy offerin here at 3.6k siap pasang....open ur eyes n look la...

lotsa jokers...learn 1st bro...

anyway....good luck in ur sales

edmunz85

May 4, 2006
4G93p - 1.8 DOHC engine
4G93T - 1.8 GSR turbo engine

hope it helped iz282....anyways no hard feelings...cheers

My Proton Makeover – Work in Progress pics of 1992 Saga
September 8, 2011 at 4:15 pm By Danny Tan

UPDATE: Saga will be handed back to Fadly next week – stay tuned for the reveal!

The ‘My Proton Makeover’ contest, which is part of the national...