Good repair & service centre

Veloc

May 19, 2010
Sabah
Dear Perodua community,

I have a friend who just got a perodua Kelisa second hand. Any place to recommend for service and repair? Place is near Flora Damansara. I'm asking on behalf of a friend as she is a girl and do not know much about cars. And I can't help because I do not live in KL.

I'm asking for those reliable, good reputation shop. Not Perodua original dealer or service centre.

Thank you!

amrancharger

Jul 19, 2006
i am also in the amidst to find good reputable workshop in dat area.
know a couple of good mech ni kota damansara thou...

Veloc

May 19, 2010
Sabah
Thanks bro... How far away form Flora Damansara? If not so far, can recommend please?

amrancharger

Jul 19, 2006
dun remember the workshop address...but its in the strand.

workshop name renspeed auto and you may call Lan or Ken at 012-2622283 for directions.

Veloc

May 19, 2010
Sabah
Thanks bro.. Will try em out!

Hi. I need a GOOD workshop around subang/sunway/puchong area that can help me solve some problem of my car. My interior got alot of sound and dunno whether exterior got any or not. I want a GOOD workshop that can help me get rid of those sounds so that my car can be solid like original. Any recommendations? Thx.

marcus 0122042820