GODZILLA "R35" running loose in KL!

RedDevil

Jul 26, 2006
Ok...i just got a call from my friend that he said he just saw the new GT-R code name "GODZILLA" on Malaysian road around KL. It's a black color. So be on a look out for a loose GODZILLA on the road.... :adore:

nitrus

Nov 14, 2005
So.. Since it's on the loose, I believe the community should contribute something for this "GODZILLA" GT-R then.

Should we:

1) Scratch the car when we see it?

2) Report police/JPJ to catch/inspect this GodzillaWhatever GT-R?

3) Insert Contribution Here

I choose number 1 .. Godzillas are fat and clumsy creatures.

netmatrix

P Jaya:Malaysia
kh_tan.tripod.com
Damn at least could include a handphone shot of it. Why does everyone have cameraphones but not use it?

Anyway to the guy who posted it first. Hello!!! Look at nissan section. There are people actually buying it and offering it for sale. And that was in January!!! Is it a surprise if you saw one on the road? Its a matter of time only.

CarroTT

Nov 9, 2006
u sure its gojira ? not gorila ?

U SURE ITS GODZILLA ???
NOT GORILA GT-R ? :rofl:

ACQ2305

May 25, 2007
HeadHunters
good in4... bt wats wit all d stick ppl?? so wat if sum1 is excited abt a new car? is it wrong 4 sum1 t2 let us knw?? gosh,ur life must b so dull..dnt tell me tat U dnt dream of having it??

- J f D -

Jul 10, 2004
good in4... bt wats wit all d stick ppl?? so wat if sum1 is excited abt a new car? is it wrong 4 sum1 t2 let us knw?? gosh,ur life must b so dull..dnt tell me tat U dnt dream of having it??
H1 i typ3 lik dis bcoz i tink it5 c00l n my lfe iz s0 xciting

Jeez.

satria_95

Jan 2, 2004
So.. Since it's on the loose, I believe the community should contribute something for this "GODZILLA" GT-R then.

Should we:

1) Scratch the car when we see it?

2) Report police/JPJ to catch/inspect this GodzillaWhatever GT-R?

3) Insert Contribution Here

I choose number 1 .. Godzillas are fat and clumsy creatures.
3) Use a rocket launcher and fire at will.

4) Distract it to the nearest kampung and have it eat all the rempits and their kids there.

Does anyone know any bodyshop in Malaysia which can do PDR repairs on cars? :(