Give me oppinion about civic 1.7 vtec

• See what others are reading now! Try Forums > Current Activity
  • Search function more powerful with google results! Try Search

GTpuI

500 RPM
I am on my planning to buy civic 1.7 vtec. Anybody have a experience about this car including performance, fuel consumption, handling, comfortability, spare part and anything thata related to this car can give your oppinion. I will appreciate it..

This civic 1.7 fuel consumption should be high enough than Altis 1.8
but its worthit to get one..

well my uncle drives one...basicly the car has enough power for its size...bot forgettin the v-tec engine....its a pretty comfortable drive...fuel consumption.....for me as a student i will say not the perfect car 4 me....but for working professionals its a good car...has style and glamour and basicly a all u need car.....!!

dash is preety nice...everything sits nicely in front of u....controls a bit complicated but u will get the hang of it.....the car also has a decent sound system...for a stock car...ha ha

have fun ...i suggest u get one

This civic 1.7 fuel consumption should be high enough than Altis 1.8
but its worthit to get one..

Do u mean that altis 1.8 more saving? I ask cause altis is one of my list.How about the performance between civic and altis?

This model same chasis with civic rx right? How about the front light?Is it same?

all i can say is the 1.7 model is a quite crappy....no offence to anyone driving it here!i used to have the 1.7 model for 2 years before i changed it to the 2L version.

Do u mean that altis 1.8 more saving? I ask cause altis is one of my list.How about the performance between civic and altis?

Yea rite.. Altis is using VVTI engine... But performance.. definately Honda better lo.....

Yea rite.. Altis is using VVTI engine... But performance.. definitely Honda better lo.....