All Other Stuff

Genuine Hard Rock Cafe Bali Disposable Lighters Set Of 3 From Rm10

EG8

Jan 2, 2004
www.surfer-girl.com
Went to Bali, Indonesia recently. And I have some goodies for sale here

Authentic Hard Rock Bali Disposable Lighters set of 3. Meaning that you are buying for these 3 lighters above. Picture showed is the items that you are bidding.
Brand new never been used
Can also give your friends and relatives as a gift!
Great stuffs for those who into collecting lighters!
Price RM 10.00 for these 3 items
Self collection @ Subang Jaya ( meaning that you have to come to collect this item in Subang Jaya, I wont do delivery service to your door step.
For outsiders, I can send this item via PosDaftar ( add another RM 3.00 ) and Poslaju ( add another RM 5.00 ). Both of them traceable via www.pos.com.my
Payment method:- Cash On Delivery ,Public Bank or Maybank2u.com.
If you have any questions, please PM me
Thanks!

as we know , most alarm come with 1 socket for us to add a shock sensor or microwave sensor to add the security....but, is it possible to add more than 1 sensor if only 1 socket provided?

i think 1 sensor is not enuff..as it only can detect the movement when someone trigger 2 infra red line....but if the person lie down or lower their body when enter the car, the sensor wont do anything....

so any alarm sifu can help?