Garret AR48.From wat car??

kcar850

Dec 2, 2005
hi mate
i know searching garret ar48 turbine is original equipment for wat car??im been searching till now dunno from wat car.:emoticon_U: i hope all sifus can help me out.tq:embaressed_smile:

jzhost

Sep 8, 2004
as common you can easily get a garret ar48 is from nissan...

there are also ar48 from mitsu eclipse, this is very rare thing, and can fit 4g93t without custome banana.

kcar850

Dec 2, 2005
owh.tq bro.but at nissan car based on what engine??tq for ur help fwen..:regular_smile: :X-:

white_bird

Jul 9, 2005
puchong
yalor.. it's only telling the the AR ratio.. can b use on different size turbo also.. u better go check the series code n number.. easier for u to find..

jzhost

Sep 8, 2004
a/r 48 housing can easily found is nissan turbo, sorry miss out something, ofcause ar 48 housing also lots of turbo using the same size

freddy

Nov 29, 2003
ar48 from ca18det and sr20det from s13 silvia.....

apeq89

Nov 17, 2008
hi there..
need help..
i got 1 turbine garret ar48 compressor and 49 turbine size..
this turbine is come from what car actually?

turbojin76

Mar 29, 2008
hi there..
need help..
i got 1 turbine garret ar48 compressor and 49 turbine size..
this turbine is come from what car actually?

any name plate attached? this is a T25 turbo and by identify the part number we will know the turbo is originally from what engine.

apeq89

Nov 17, 2008
any name plate attached? this is a T25 turbo and by identify the part number we will know the turbo is originally from what engine.
the code number that i saw is UE 0142J 14411-26E62 466480-6..
hope u can help me. :) thanx

matnoor

Jul 19, 2006
www.streetsports.com
how about this turbo? from wat car?

ZI01971
14411-5C903
466941-12

Garrett ar48/35 m24

have marking 2-2 at compressor housing..wht thats mean 2-2?

Hi All.

i have temperature prob.using kancil L5 Auto.
Modi made:
Front incooler+piping
turbo TD04
tulang ikan
blitz blo of

when cruising,aircond is on,the temp start to increase,but no problem if the aircond is switch off.

what i did due to this prob:
1.service radiator(my radiator is double layer with 4 wire motor fan)
2.top overhaul(new gasket,skim)
3.using toyota coolant
4.new waterpump
5.tighten all hose..so,no water leaking.
6.remove termostat.

when idling,the...