Gals !! Are there many?

NightHunter

Mar 13, 2005
nighthunter.fotopic.net
Yo vivi82.. Welcome to ZTH.. haha :)

About Fiona4eva.. I still have my doubts if guy or gal... :)

Well... twistedangel... we know for sure that u are a gal.. Don't mind dating you :D :P Since we share the same interest in cars anyways :D B)

twistedangel

Apr 22, 2004
London
chooyin.blogspot.com
hahaha vivi82 is more than familiar with zth lol... only now she finally has an account..lol ;)

hahahaa...bout fiona4eva...well i knoe ppl that knoe "her" hahaha or more like "him" lol... ;)

dating?...hahaha wow..ur willing to take the risk eh..lol jsut coz of my luv for cars ;) good one ...i salute u for not judging a book by its cover..hahaha why dont u join one of our tt's :D

NightHunter

Mar 13, 2005
nighthunter.fotopic.net
Originally posted by Fiona4eva@Mar 27 2005, 00:56
Halo.. everyone..

My ride is a BMX bicycle.

Of couse i'm a male although my nick is Fiona 

I live in kl.

I'm working as a "so call" manager !!! 

I know ZTH from my best friend..long long time ago...

My first purpose coming to ZTH is get to know FIONA, changing information about cars, get to know more friendly friends.........

I expect ZTH will be know by everyone that likes car in the future.

I will plan to buy a skyline in 5 years later.

NICE TO MEET YOU GUYS... do reply me if interested to be friends..
[snapback]843628[/snapback]​
Well.. from one of the old threads.. looks like the answer is given... Fiona is a GUY !! Lolz :P But I still think ur are still Cool Fiona4eva... :D

twistedangel may I ask wats 'tt's ? :P

twistedangel

Apr 22, 2004
London
chooyin.blogspot.com
hahaha i dont think he's gonna be happy that u let out the secret LOL

haha a tt is a teh tarik session :D
we have various groups that meet up...lol
frm groups with similar cars to general groups...
:D anyways there's a whole lot..so why dont u join us :D for one..lol

P

PrinceHamsap

hi fiona4eva ....
i am the most innocent n decent GiRL in these forum ... :lol:
let have our gal gal talk B) :lol:

hi vivi82 ... welcome to this forummm ... zth ... is full load with a bunch of freakin friendly funny helpful freeennzzz ... anyway ... i kinda seldom come to tis forum alredi coz work bz ...
how bout chattin in MSN ? probably we can chat n knowww moreeeeeeeee B) :lol:

Fiona4eva

Oct 17, 2004
Originally posted by NightHunter+Mar 27 2005, 01:04 --><div class='quotetop'>QUOTE(NightHunter @ Mar 27 2005, 01:04 )</div><div class='quotemain'><!--QuoteBegin-Fiona4eva@Mar 27 2005, 00:56
Halo.. everyone..

I live in kl.

My first purpose coming to ZTH is get to know FIONA, changing information about cars, get to know more friendly friends.........

Well.. from one of the old threads.. looks like the answer is given... Fiona is a GUY !! Lolz :P But I still think ur are still Cool Fiona4eva... :D

[snapback]843639[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

wah.....good ah......nighthunter...u will get ur revenge soon :P :P

Fiona4eva

Oct 17, 2004
Originally posted by PrinceHamsap@Mar 27 2005, 01:21
hi fiona4eva ....
i am the most innocent n decent GiRL in these forum ... :lol:
let have our gal gal talk B) :lol:

hi vivi82 ... welcome to this forummm ... zth ... is full load with a bunch of freakin friendly funny helpful freeennzzz ... anyway ... i kinda seldom come to tis forum alredi coz work bz ...
how bout chattin in MSN ? probably we can chat n knowww moreeeeeeeee B) :lol:
[snapback]843672[/snapback]​
princehamsap, u sau pei lah, u r a gals..... :D
i know u long long time ago.... u're the King of Hamsap in ZTH...2nd place goes to Jin.. haha :D :D

NightHunter

Mar 13, 2005
nighthunter.fotopic.net
Originally posted by Fiona4eva+Mar 27 2005, 02:50 --><div class='quotetop'>QUOTE(Fiona4eva @ Mar 27 2005, 02:50 )</div><div class='quotemain'>
Originally posted by NightHunter@Mar 27 2005, 01:04
<!--QuoteBegin-Fiona4eva
@Mar 27 2005, 00:56
Halo.. everyone..

I live in kl.

[snapback]843639[/snapback]​

wah.....good ah......nighthunter...u will get ur revenge soon :P :P
[snapback]843815[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

haha.. and what would your revenge be? hahha :P :D

Fiona4eva

Oct 17, 2004
hehehehehe....dun intro leng lui to u....... :D :D
u know who is "uglygal" ???

she is very pretty.....u wan me intro to u...??? :D :D :D

currently think of stroke up my evo 4 4g63 engine with 4g64 2.4L grandis block, but my mech ask me to hold on,wait for confirmation until people prove that the block can be use, my mech told me , he suspect that the starter position is different from 4g63,4g63 is at btm part of the block, but 4g64 starter position is near middle, if just put in the block will resulting in starter being block and heat up by the turbo.... any evo sifu had done this successful?i know evo 1-3 can but how about 4...