Chassis and Wheels

GAB Suspension Products

yoshi

Sep 10, 2005
kuala lumpur
absober for saga berapa....

how much for these 4 items for SAGA/ISWARA....

GAB PRODUCTS

*GAB SPORT ABSORBER

*GAB SPORT ADJUSTABLE HARD/SOFT SUSPENSION SYSTEM

*GAB ADJUSTABLE HIGH/LOW SUSPENSION SYSTEM

*GAB ADJUSTABLE HIGH/LOW & SOFT/HARD SUSPENSION SYSTEM (NEW MODEL)

niel

Mar 11, 2006
pls quote me price of
*EIBACH PRO KIT SPORT SPRINGS. AVAILABLE FOR CONTINENTAL & JAPANESE CAR
and matching absorber, preferably non-GAB absorber.

for toyota vios

munky

Jul 18, 2004
www.playboy.com
please PM me the price for eibach springs for honda accord sv4. If the price is still more than RM1000 then dont bother to PM me hehehe thanx

huh?

Oct 18, 2005
pm me everything for saga lmst to me..kinda the same list with yoshi plz..thks.

eeekay

Mar 25, 2004
GAB Suspension HI LOW for HONDA JAZZ
please PM me asap
im ready to buy asap

Opt-ion

Feb 7, 2006
Eibach & tanabe. springs >>> for ek. which one is more better market response?
Pls qoute for both.
THX

LanEvo8

Jul 19, 2005
sELANGOR
Please quote me price for GAB adjustable suspension for Perodua Kenari
Did this suspension come with spring and adjustable kit?and AVCS technology?
Thank You

rivers

Jun 22, 2004
Bro,

Can PM me the price for GAB adjustable HI/Lo and also adjustable for hi/lo, soft/hard for civic SR4?

leftfoot

Apr 9, 2006
me also bro,.. can u quote the price for fully adjustable gab, meaning HDA (height damper adjustable) for Satria

gochit

May 17, 2006
hi..

Can PM me the price for GAB adjustable HI/Lo and also adjustable for hi/lo, soft/hard for satria 1.6?

gochit

May 17, 2006
hi bro...
can u quote me d price for

1) GAB SPORT ABSORBER

2)GAB SPORT ADJUSTABLE HARD/SOFT SUSPENSION SYSTEM

3)GAB ADJUSTABLE HIGH/LOW SUSPENSION SYSTEM

4)GAB ADJUSTABLE HIGH/LOW & SOFT/HARD SUSPENSION SYSTEM (NEW MODEL)

for satria 1.6...

tq...

SL-fred

Jun 3, 2006
how gud is GAB suspension???

how gud is a sport suspension system??/ i wanna change my civic suspension but i dunno wanna change a sport suspension r a original suspension system,many of my frenz also ask me 2 change ori 1,but i like lowed car,but civic also quiet low liao rite,so how????

dreamboy

Sep 18, 2005
penang
Hello, can quote me the price GAB ADJUSTABLE HIGH/LOW & SOFT/HARD SUSPENSION SYSTEM (NEW MODEL) for TOYOTA SEG AE111?

voon

Nov 28, 2003
hello,

anything for ford lynx ( year 2001, 1.6 ) absorber ? For daily driving oni. PM me please.. urgent.

erictoh

Mar 12, 2006
Quote the price for my Honda City 2005 adjustable HILO absorber..

The Marketplace Latest

Recent Posts

Sup zth, how you fellas been... ill try to post up some of the DIY's that I was able to take some photos...

This is installation is on an RB but it would apply to I would say most cars with a few changes here and there...esp at the wiring or sensor adapters installation. So if you're installing other makes, this guide can still be used. If at any point you are not sure of something just ask away. For this ill be doing Oil temp, Water Temp and Oil Press.

In this kit. What we will need...