FX Front Bumper n Grill for SEG

my man got one set rm 500.........but no sportlight one.........
let me know if u want

i think price depend on the condition and also whether the fx bumper come
with spot lights or not.. come with grill and front lips or not ler..
RM500 also can get.... RM900 also got ppl sell and buy..
hahahaha.....

can laa i think.... but nego somemore... u might get lucky

last time i found 1 in kepong chopshop

condition like hell....very terrible...without lips.no grille,no spotlight

selling RM500.can't nego summore coz tokey said it's rare item

actually the second hand thing are no value 1....
The only thing is the demand... so if demand are high and the thing are rare... Sure the seller will sell it high lor... because he no scare of loose the money just like that nia lor...

can pm me ar shld anyone wanna let go. is possible, attach with pics the best

i heard the item very rare oso nowadays...

ya la scomatic.. i agree with u,its call demand law...when demand increase the price also increase...i think at segambut i saw one last two weeks..condition ok la,not bad.but no sportlight n lips..

ya meant this item? hahahha!! ^_^ rm700 r... err... normal standard price lor... not expensive and average pricing.. but suhairy bin md nor, that rm700 included what stuff in there? bumper + grill + lips + spot lights? ^_^

Sbirdz%20Sprinter%20FX%20GT.jpg

i'm looking for FX full set as well. front FX grill and bumper with spotlights. everything complete la. anyone willing to sell? please pm me with pics. serious buyer. TQ =)