FX Front Bumper n Grill for SEG

keithkeat

Jan 6, 2005
kapateS
my man got one set rm 500.........but no sportlight one.........
let me know if u want

wfhan

Jan 9, 2004
selangor
i think price depend on the condition and also whether the fx bumper come
with spot lights or not.. come with grill and front lips or not ler..
RM500 also can get.... RM900 also got ppl sell and buy..
hahahaha.....

faeizal

Apr 21, 2004
can laa i think.... but nego somemore... u might get lucky

magua

Jul 8, 2004
last time i found 1 in kepong chopshop

condition like hell....very terrible...without lips.no grille,no spotlight

selling RM500.can't nego summore coz tokey said it's rare item

scomatic

Sep 20, 2005
Kota Bharu, Kel
actually the second hand thing are no value 1....
The only thing is the demand... so if demand are high and the thing are rare... Sure the seller will sell it high lor... because he no scare of loose the money just like that nia lor...

normality78

can pm me ar shld anyone wanna let go. is possible, attach with pics the best

Adeen

Apr 28, 2006
i heard the item very rare oso nowadays...

Duen

Aug 11, 2005
selangor
ya la scomatic.. i agree with u,its call demand law...when demand increase the price also increase...i think at segambut i saw one last two weeks..condition ok la,not bad.but no sportlight n lips..

sbirdz

Mar 27, 2005
S.Kembangan
sbirdz_jackals.blogs.friendster.com
ya meant this item? hahahha!! ^_^ rm700 r... err... normal standard price lor... not expensive and average pricing.. but suhairy bin md nor, that rm700 included what stuff in there? bumper + grill + lips + spot lights? ^_^

j_l200s

Dec 16, 2004
i'm looking for FX full set as well. front FX grill and bumper with spotlights. everything complete la. anyone willing to sell? please pm me with pics. serious buyer. TQ =)

Been MIA and have been busy fighting bulls and other BS with my buddy KC... :-)

Been away too long and decided to embark on a small project of mine...

Typical orange peel from modern paints...