fujitsubo ekzos

tomken9

Jul 29, 2005
K.L
i have 1 fujitsubo ekzos wan to let goo.......great sound,very seldom in market. inlet 3 inch.im asking for RM280.

any intersterd pls pm me.

thankx & have a nice day

tomken9

Jul 29, 2005
K.L
no pic sorry

tomken9 said:
i have 1 fujitsubo ekzos wan to let goo.......great sound,very seldom in market. inlet 3 inch.im asking for RM280.

thankx & have a nice day
best price RM250.if really wan we can have a meet the price we still can talk-talk haha but not here when we meet only.

thankx

arsaa

Apr 10, 2004
bro....just notice....the inlet is 3" wow.....can it be use for NA engine?

tomken9

Jul 29, 2005
K.L
bump

tomken9 said:

thankx & have a nice day
bump..................

tomken9

Jul 29, 2005
K.L
universel

hairi said:
BRO can fit what car? is that's like street muffler or like mivec?
this ekzos can fit for all car almost.....it is straight flow not like mivec & gti tht type.so do u intersterd..........

kuyeen

Aug 17, 2005
oval or round type bro...??

tomken9

Jul 29, 2005
K.L
hallo

kuyeen said:
oval or round type bro...??
sorry bro i dun understand wht means oval or round type. sorry ahh my eng not so good very sorry.

i know it is straight flow.

SideWaysGrey

May 12, 2004
Seremban, NS
arsaa said:
bro....just notice....the inlet is 3" wow.....can it be use for NA engine?
dude, 3" is just too big for NA unless you're using V6/V8 engine. I dont think your even using a 3.0 cc engine?
For 3" inlet is very suitable for Turbo engines. For NA 1.8" up to 2.5" is good depending on cc and modification level. A simple rule of thumb for NA is 1 step up from the stock size ie if stock is 1.8" then change to 2" for better flow.

tomken, free bump for you.

hi guys,
just to enlighten bout bank islam, previously i had some bad experience with that bank, they were nice when they introduced me to their visa/mastercard credit card...they were polite so thats y i proceed with it.....but after i had a few outstanding payments, they called me & f**ked me....their officers are very rude....worst that ah long i suppose....haha...therefore from that day onwards i officially ban Bank Islam forever.....

so this morning i decided to pump petrol at...