FORK Tuned Myvi Turbo-kit Rm 4500

Jack_Hon

Jun 24, 2007
...................feel almost nearly me...hehehe!!!!!!!!!!!!

sbd18

May 28, 2004
it would be nice if we get proper updates...instead of promised debut dates and then silence for long periods...:(

lots of interested ppl here am sure...me being one of them...

Northiswara

Dec 21, 2005
now where is the TURBO?
see so many product launching but no product to see??

Jack_Hon

Jun 24, 2007
Guys, pateint more while...........Qc very imprtant to a factory launch something new, if something fail while they released, rugi alot lo................
and imagine it if the thing new use while then KO, what u feeling on it.......

Coming Soon.....but dun know yet when la .....hahah....i'm the one very support this turbo kit....

ahren

May 17, 2006
though we show supportive to their product.

but dont you think this product been promoted for such a long time but never have official launch the kit?

drift_devil05

Feb 26, 2008
Hm.... still available for myvi BOT?? hehehe..... suddenly MIA.. 3 myvi's all gone???

hye everyone

just wan to know about ferrari@lambo maintenance,did anybody got experience about this monster?my bro asking me to survey 1st before buy...

thinking to buy f430 or gallardo 5.0 v10