For smokers; Ori cigarrate

kingtraz

dudes.. check at the bottom of your cigarrete box. The MY logo.
how come nowdays all the ciplak cigarretes all over the market. even in 7-11.
If im not mistaken the original ones the MY is machine printed. fake ones looks like been stamp.
can report aa?

SataniC

Old Is Gold
Dec 9, 2003
Subang
fake ciggarete?wat and how do you see one?issit like fake VCD?or just using fake logos?uncle ho has touched the ciggie industry?ehehhehe

Saga Continue

May 14, 2004
Ampang Baybeh
the fake one also been sell by the suplier to the vendors laaa.....my uncle kedai runcit also like that...one time come 5 cart of dunhill 2 fake...

kkho99

Jul 28, 2004
the fake cigarrete only know after u try it leh.......... from the cigarrete pack i think u duno it is fake or not lah....

Kopi

May 18, 2004
Cheras
Yeah... especially the 10s Dunhills... once u lit it up... the ciggie taste like sabun.

xerofighter

Not so senior member
Mar 2, 2004
Subang
Kopi said:
Yeah... especially the 10s Dunhills... once u lit it up... the ciggie taste like sabun.
yeah and sometimes the box is glued by the side. must tear to open it. in m'sia everything can be pirated. items from gucchi all the way to ciggies.

jiaojiao the great

Apr 28, 2004
.whats going on with the world ? fake CIGGIE of all stuff ?
NOOOoooOOOO i cant take the madness anymore !!! anyway
u guys tried the dunhill top leaf b4 arrr ? where to buy it ?

version2

Sep 12, 2004
the dunhill top leaf absofsckinglutely rocks! best ciggie i've had ever. the whole packaging is different - they made the box out of high quality paper, embossing, and special printing method for the dunhill wording.

the ciggie.. well, the tabacco... wow. talk about smooth man. good stuff. i don't recommend as your daily smokes, but your once in a while smokes, definitely. and this box, i won't share. hahaha. gave only 1 to my friend. it's that good.

iskymeow

Jul 29, 2004
DCM
drift.com.my
jiaojiao the great said:
.whats going on with the world ? fake CIGGIE of all stuff ?
NOOOoooOOOO i cant take the madness anymore !!! anyway
u guys tried the dunhill top leaf b4 arrr ? where to buy it ?
about top leaf, last i checked it was RM73 or so at the airport.