Pic will post tonight
camera all at home

topui11

Mar 15, 2004
hoi

aiyaa... die la like this. separate can aa? hehe.. the oil cooler kit looks damn tempting.

bro.. thanks for coming yesterday.

thanks to all who came... devious17.. static... nismoSSS... skagee... uras... elaine2284... queenbee.. damn... fugz... hmm.. who else? anyone i missed out... thanks weh! :)

cmng

Kekeke
topui
my advise.. dont even look at this kit
bloody tempting. myself cannot resist at all
the whole kit is wrapped on a plastic somemore
fecking clean and awesome
Special offer

yeah//
thank for the invitation
nice food..

but sorry have to cabut early
something to do le..

devious17

Kay Ell
something to do? hehehehehehehe

Topui11 I liked the ketupat kacang with the curry ayam! wanted to rembat the tray but malu la pulak hahahahah

Send my compliments to the cook. It was Lilicious!

topui11

Mar 15, 2004
devious17

my mom ler cook... also my wife. ;) hehehe.. now u know la why i'm this big. hahahahahahahhaha

cmng... aiyooo.. don't la make me heartache summore.. isk isk...

LyzardLaki

Dec 1, 2003
isk....
topui...i just receive ur pm 2day...dunno got open house yesterday...
haisey..very sorry my pren...

devious...pegi tak ajak...i clash la dgn u cam ni.........

isk...rm2.2k...wish i had dis cooler...!!pergghhh...!
then can langsi..!! hehehhe :P

kaminari

Taiping
I`m interested...still available??Simple Q...

Is that original piping with the IC kit? :rolleyes:

Mayb will pay a visit to ah wai shop this weekend...can meet u thre.

devious17

Kay Ell
Originally posted by LyzardLaki@Nov 22 2004, 16:14

devious...pegi tak ajak...i clash la dgn u cam ni.........

:lol: :lol: bukan tak mau ajak but I wasn't sure if topui invited you or otherwise. Don't want to stress your relationship with topui maaaa........we know you two got "strong" relationship maaaaa :lol: :lol:

Eh! that day you took my industrial grease......"sapa pakai?" :lol: :lol: :P

LyzardLaki

Dec 1, 2003
eh...tiew... strong relationship...cisss

industrial grease? what's dat? when? where?

cmng

Originally posted by kaminari@Nov 23 2004, 13:28
I`m interested...still available??Simple Q...

Is that original piping with the IC kit? :rolleyes:

Mayb will pay a visit to ah wai shop this weekend...can meet u thre.
YES ORIGINAL with PIPING KIT

with all the silicon hose as well

but for R33 chasis
i doubt something since the piping entrance
is litter different from A31

you can talk with wai for this kit

devious17

Kay Ell
Originally posted by LyzardLaki@Nov 23 2004, 15:04
eh...tiew... strong relationship...cisss

industrial grease? what's dat? when? where?
:lol: :lol: :lol: ya laaa......da industrial grade grease laaaa.....you or topui used it laaaa? :lol:

Im driving a wira with converted engine and rear disc brake. It seems that they only assist less than 10% of the braking. The rear disc brake pads are rarely change, the disc looks smooth & there is no cove at the tip of the disc. means it has never really been use. i was hoping to get hand brake stop effect at 80km +, but mech says it not possible. any advice ??