Dec 20, 2004
SCOTLAND,UK.
Wow!
Ur shop just outside my house there only
How is the business lately?

too bad, i am now not in Msia.
When back to Alma, will go to ur workshop have alook..
cheers!
Shang Yee Heng Lung!

ToyoRism

May 27, 2007
Bride full bucket seat ah?? wat how? i dunno wat model it is wor.....

ToyoRism

May 27, 2007
Wow!
Ur shop just outside my house there only
How is the business lately?

too bad, i am now not in Msia.
When back to Alma, will go to ur workshop have alook..
cheers!
Shang Yee Heng Lung!
Than you brother...u r welcome to my shop:_:

ToyoRism

May 27, 2007
that bride got alot "bride" at the center 1 wor....kekeke

OzXchange

Mar 28, 2007
Hey, can someone give me directions to this shop? Say I'm heading along Jalan Kulim towards Kulim, then turn off to go to Alma, where do I go from there? It kinda sucks when you can't see any street signs anywhere.

sache

Nov 7, 2006
Which one of this you have in stock or you can order with reasonable price?

burnner

Feb 12, 2007
Goh,
Maybe you can guide or give your Phone NUmber to OZ.
Me this week very busy la, still have no time to go and lepak with you.

burnner

Feb 12, 2007
Burner,

You go visit them first, then later when I come up, you can bring me there. Can ?:regular_smile: I dunno how to get there. It's been donkey years since I last went to Alma or Bkt Minyak.
Bro..No problem. Have meet up the owner, GOH, very nice guy. He is very keen on uplifting TOYOTA, so who ever wants their TOYOTA to get special treatment, come to the SHOP. He will make sure you guys are happy.

burnner

Feb 12, 2007
Where go all the Penang Toyota's Kaki's....

Lets group up together and form a Club.

Jun 27, 2007
Hi ..Toyo

Me stay at Tmn Jernih ... Can I move my CelicaSt183 from Bw to here for services ?
Any problem for you regarding the old type of 5th gen celica ??

Bye

hye everyone...i'm driving campro 1.6...my question is if i wanted to change my clutch pump, is there any racing clutch pump selling out there or can i use honda clutch pump instead oem clutch pump???help me out...:confused::confused: