For All Toyota enthusiast in Penang !!!

OzXchange

Mar 28, 2007
bro ur mk3 is 1g_gte?call us lor....wat parts u r looking for?I have CT20 from 3sgte in store....interested?
1g-gte? hell no, my car aint that slow :P I've got a 1JZ-GTE. My turbos are fine, it's just that mk3 parts are hard to some by these days. If you get anything, from aftermarket bodykit stuff, strut bars etc, let me know. I'm also interested in a fuel cut defender if you have one in stock.

Cheers,
Oz

ToyoRism

May 27, 2007
Oh sorry bro, tot u r using 1G...hehehe..paiseh la. Fuel cut defender from HKS ngam ah ? Dat day i saw a MK3 front cut in chop shop.iF I'M NOT MISTAKEN U CAN USE THE STRUT BAR from Nissan S13.Visit our shop then we can take a look at ur MK3 ma...hehe

shamburke

Dec 9, 2003
Subang Jaya
toyo!!!!

you doing business for toyota kaki kan!!!

hehehee.. can source for AE86 interior stuff ar???
cheap2 ..

cheers...

trdturbo

Dec 20, 2004
SCOTLAND,UK.
Wow!
Ur shop just outside my house there only
How is the business lately?

too bad, i am now not in Msia.
When back to Alma, will go to ur workshop have alook..
cheers!
Shang Yee Heng Lung!

ToyoRism

May 27, 2007
Bride full bucket seat ah?? wat how? i dunno wat model it is wor.....

ToyoRism

May 27, 2007
Wow!
Ur shop just outside my house there only
How is the business lately?

too bad, i am now not in Msia.
When back to Alma, will go to ur workshop have alook..
cheers!
Shang Yee Heng Lung!
Than you brother...u r welcome to my shop:_:

ToyoRism

May 27, 2007
that bride got alot "bride" at the center 1 wor....kekeke

OzXchange

Mar 28, 2007
Hey, can someone give me directions to this shop? Say I'm heading along Jalan Kulim towards Kulim, then turn off to go to Alma, where do I go from there? It kinda sucks when you can't see any street signs anywhere.

sache

Nov 7, 2006
Which one of this you have in stock or you can order with reasonable price?

burnner

Feb 12, 2007
Goh,
Maybe you can guide or give your Phone NUmber to OZ.
Me this week very busy la, still have no time to go and lepak with you.