Flexstone automotive equipment

Car Shops and Services

Flexstone automotive equipment

mtis

Jul 5, 2009
We are located at Bayu Tinggi, Klang. We supply all kinds of tools and automotive equipment for all the workshops or service center user. Various brand available. Kindly call us for any inquiry 012-3484933 Eric Lau.

Flexstone 4 Tonne Two Post Car Lift with Auto Lock

Promotion Price RM 8,500.00nett Included Installation In Klang Valley.

For Single Phase or 3 Phase.

1 Year Warranty.

524300_10150880322658290_59271123289_9698446_851836719_n.jpg

Flexstone 4 Post Car Lift

Promotion Price RM 15000 nett Included Installation In Klang Valley.

1 Year Warranty.

549382_10150880649078290_59271123289_9699156_1464119206_n.jpg

Flexstone Scissor Lift (Perlu Construction Work) (Need Construction Work)

Promotion Price RM 15000 nett Included Installation In Klang Valley.

1 Year Warranty.

156146_10150880322453290_59271123289_9698445_998121483_n.jpg

Flexstone Scissor Lift (Tak Perlu Construction)(Without Construction Work)

Promotion Price RM 16000 nett Included Installation In Klang Valley.

1 Year Warranty.

156146_10150880322453290_59271123289_9698445_998121483_n.jpg

If interested, please pm me or email me at [email protected] or visit us at www.mtis.com.my

Regards,
Eric Lau
Mobile & Whatapps : 012-348 4933
BBM: 297341C1
[email protected]

I own an old Proton Iswara manual 1.5. At times, I have problem starting the engine. It gives a tick sound but it doesn't work. I need to turn the key a few times to get it running. My car has already installed with a starter relay long time ago. In fact, I have just replaced a new relay. But the problem still persists.

I read somewhere that by giving a knock on the starter could probably fix the problem; that if the starter has no problem. Could someone tell me where exactly where is the...