FF--->FR/4WD

BV5015

Jul 11, 2005
Plan to modd my FF Opel to FR or 4WD,depend on the enjin goin to swap in.
any sifu can advise the step i need to go and the pricing ?

A329878

Sep 24, 2005
JOHOR BAHRU
FF to FR or 4WD ?
It will cost you a bomb (alot of money)
I think the total cost can buy a FR or 4WD car liao.....
If you successful conver to FR or 4WD and it not easy to pass the inspection at JPJ......

Why dun you build a faster FF car or buy FR old school?
Which part of JB you from ? I'm from JB too

BV5015

Jul 11, 2005
i from pelangi area,how bout u?
actually trying to modd a Opel Calibra to 4WD. coz that car got a 4wd chasis,and im trying to search it. i knew its ilegal,lolz... change the whole car number to the new body...my dream...haha

i have a FR old-skol...Ford Capri 1.6GT. heard about it? last time i saw my car pic at drift.com. haha..they took my car pic when i park it outside my house. coz the number plate :(

Now Beetle Turbo in process.

but my daily car is a stupid accord SV4, makan minyak and slow...provided by company..aihh...

A329878

Sep 24, 2005
JOHOR BAHRU
Hi !
i from Tampoi area,you send your car for bodykit before ?
Boon Cai in Taman Tun Aminah ?

BV5015

Jul 11, 2005
4ag...
hmm...put a fr enjin into a ff car...wht's the techanical problems?

My 10 year saga has already experinencing "makan engine oil' symptom where smokes coming out from exhaust. Does it really need to overhaul to cure this. normally how much does it cost? Any alternatives(cheaper). Thnks for helpin.