FF Drift Event

madkyo

Nov 7, 2005
Jane is trying to make the FF Drift Event.......for those who intrested pls feel free to send ur details to Jane...
FF Drifters out there !!!!......

from Jane,

We have been trying to gather all of you guys for the next FF event....

Do PM/email me your contact details as below if you are interested :

Name:
Contact Number:
Car Model/Make:

Jane Email : [email protected]

so ff drifters dun wait and sign up now so we all can have some fun....

madkyo

Nov 7, 2005
-.- i also driving a wira 1.6(A) stock lso -.-
lol me also wan to go try only if cannot also nvm i just wan to try it at a safe play but not in street

wenshen

Jul 24, 2004
PEEjay
driftneyland.blogspot.com
wahhaha.. u got stock car but got skill maaaaa.. me.. umm.. ahem..

so.. i suggest id come to watch.. btw............... why no respond here wan?

madkyo

Nov 7, 2005
dunno also jane say need 32 drifter only cn start the event -.-
me a no skill de....i'm a noob ....dunno how to drift also just wan to test on the safe place only.......i think the respond from the ff drifter is not so good -.-
i think can go try ff drift b4 i leave malatsia but i think cannot liao....no time T_T

madkyo

Nov 7, 2005
i also not sure how many ppl register already as i told last time only 4 ppl only -.-
so about the fees u have to ask to jane i'm not the organizer i'm only try to help and i wan to join in the event -.- about how many noob i also dunno but got 1 already that is me -.-"
so anyone intrested can email to jane

howiechoo

8,000 RPM
Jul 25, 2004
Bukit Jalil
if u all dun mind kancil 660auto wanna try his best
....then i m willing to join..hahaha

mitch

Aug 26, 2005
kepong
may i know how much is the fee it i got interest in FF drifting
i am driving satria 1.8
my contact number is 017-6776177
name is mitch
may i know when also

madkyo

Nov 7, 2005
kancil or any car is FF also can enter....anything can ask for jane....i'm not the organizer -.-........and about the fee i also dunno -.-
but jane said at least must have 32 drifter only can do the event...so anyone wan to join just email jane at the above address

whatdamn

Sep 29, 2004
Cheras, KL, Mal
FFX 2 2006: Participant List
-----------------------------------

1. whatdamn - putra 1.8

*keep the list going, jane has got other events to organize as well so we might as well start a list to keep track*

if i'm not mistaken, the last FFX entrance fee was RM80 but i'm guessing since organizer has specified a min of 32 ppl for this event, it should be around RM70 la. keep the list moving ppl. cars of all capacities are welcome.

madkyo

Nov 7, 2005
FFX 2 2006: Participant List
-----------------------------------

1. whatdamn - putra 1.8
2. madkyo -wira 1.6(a) -.-

i am curious did powerzone offer overhaul service? full engine or head..
coz my engine eating up alot of engine oil...wanna know the price to do it at powerzone..not really wanna send my engine to other ppl.

thanks alot

regards