few small item wanna let go

lieky3822

Dec 18, 2004
just want to cleared up my room space since those item r blocking my way.haha!:_: all item price can nego
1st item-
4 set of wira1.6 injector 210cc-rm60 for each set only

2nd item-
1 set of putra1.8 dohc injector 240cc-rm100

3rd item-
1 set of 450cc injector include the standard fuel regulator which taken out from my fren gsr turbo-rm240

4th item-
ep82 starlet turbo injector,dont know what cc of it.-rm220

5th item-
knn cone filter come with ram pipe for proton iswara karipap carburetor type use,inside the ram pipe got 1 'cyclone' air twister-rm150

6th item-
usa made 'mallory' promaster external ignition coil.its a oil type 1-rm120

7th item-
1 set 'nology profire'+'nology power core' external ignition coil.its a dry type.item include a 'nipple' for who want to install to those internal coil distributor type-rm190

8th item-
knn round filter.can fit in nissan sunny carburetor or saga 8v model.-rm60

9th item-
iswara uk spec meter gauge-rm100

thats all for this time.if u guys want pic just gave me ur email addrs.all item r used & the price can nego.just sms me 0129218470 or pm me if u guy interested it ya.thank u...:_:

lieky3822

Dec 18, 2004
forgot to mention im staying in muar.all item can postage but post fees will be paid by the buyer

Side Signal Lamp

How to make it always on when the lights is turn on (GEN 2)?
Is the modifying need to take out the entire side cover of the car?

Third Brake Light Strobe

How to make a light flashing when we brake ?
How to install it ?

Wiper Wasehr Lamp

How to take out the old one ?
How to install it ?

Thx