Ferrari F430 @ Batu Pahat

GT500

Dec 16, 2003
Just took some pictures of Ferrari F430.The owner is Singaporean,very friendly guy.. he actually visit his brother-in-law here.He said he is one of only 4 guys in Singapore who own this F430.And from what i know in Malaysia only Tan Sri Nasrimuddin drive one .Damn cun..im very lucky to get my hands on it.Unfortunately my cheapo camera didnt came-out with the pictures that i expected,blurrr and all..(Umax PC Camera).

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/NismoGT500/PHTO0008.jpg

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/NismoGT500/PHTO0006.jpg

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/NismoGT500/PHTO0003.jpg

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/NismoGT500/PHTO0005.jpg

Best Regards,
GT500

Booost

u didn ask him how much does it cost him? i bet hes freaking rich to own one in spore!!

GT3

Mar 8, 2005
GT500 said:
Just took some pictures of Ferrari F430.The owner is Singaporean,very friendly guy.. he actually visit his brother-in-law here.He said he is one of only 4 guys in Singapore who own this F430.And from what i know in Malaysia only Tan Sri Nasrimuddin drive one .Damn cun..im very lucky to get my hands on it.Unfortunately my cheapo camera didnt came-out with the pictures that i expected,blurrr and all..(Umax PC Camera).

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/NismoGT500/PHTO0008.jpg

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/NismoGT500/PHTO0006.jpg

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/NismoGT500/PHTO0003.jpg

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/NismoGT500/PHTO0005.jpg

Best Regards,
GT500
there are more than 1 f430 in malaysia for your info

wish9

May 13, 2005
Nevada
cool rides i muz say!!
:rock:
even though is more than 1 or 4, is less than 10! compares to those wiras!hehe

Had done my exhaust and open pod in speedwork, not really happy with the craftsmanship, they are even terrible than wei yip.

Get to main point, I had some question here. The exhaust setting they give me was like this
it was a straight flow, and I dunno why, I`m a automatic transmission. They said i`m using open pod, so I should use straight flow.

Anyway, The exhaust system by speedwork are using stainless steel piping and extractor only, the muffler and resonator part are metal spray...