Cars for sale

Ferrari F360 Modena

Kye

Jul 15, 2005
Japan
2001 , 1 owner , extreamly good cond. , new timing belt changed , 23k km only , serious buyers pls call Ben 012 3077143

Kye

Jul 15, 2005
Japan
u sure 900k u buy ?? i think it's abit out of your league...:)

Mivec-Turbo

May 28, 2005
wah...got felali..
how much bro ? RM1mil ah?
if got discount RM900k i buy la....hehe :)
Lame.... a 2001 made 2nd hand unit won't cost more than 800k...not that i look you down,the way you talk,even he offer 500k i doubt you don't have the money to efford it...think before you talk.

Grex_R

Apr 25, 2005
Butterworth
dun underestimate bros...... how u know they dun have the cash hehehe......

pay downpayment rm 150k enough d n drive for 3 months without paying then tarik keta lah hehehehe

compaq

Jul 14, 2004
petaling jaya
Sorry to comment, KYE...wrong place to post a Ferrari for sale here...ha ha ha... Exotic car posting here for Free...

bvalve

群&#39340
dun underestimate bros...... how u know they dun have the cash hehehe......

pay downpayment rm 150k enough d n drive for 3 months without paying then tarik keta lah hehehehe
....got such ppl?waste 150k drive 3 month n let bank tarik back?better use the money donate to the poor rather than wasting...

Grex_R

Apr 25, 2005
Butterworth
is like renting a car bro 150k divide 90 days is like 1666.66 per day still worth it hehehe or can take up some parts calipers ,,,....etc to sell in zth hehehe

Fat Yeop

Jan 12, 2007
ipoh
yes cmng...how can a person own ferrari cant read and understand english? please read carefully what DanzEterna try to say...discount Rm900k...means the car price is 100k...of course he juz joking...anyway...free bump for u....cheers....

Kye

Jul 15, 2005
Japan
discount 900k i buy ? u guys judge lar.. i dun want to say anything ...got such thing ar?

We have with us the all new Honda Civic Turbo. Just collected a day before we came over to work on it. The owner did mention that the car was in pretty good condition, but as we all know, even brand new cars comes with paint damage. In this case, its pretty obvious there was a poorly done PDI...