~Ferrari bike coming sooon~

franKaboO

Jan 19, 2006
hahahaha... then our nationall ride leh...? proton..?hahah.. or chrysler...

ken yeang

Proton makes mountain and racing bicycles.....Last time used to have a lot of publicity,but now damn quiet.......Maybe the biz sudah golung tikar

papagoines

Orang Tua
Feb 6, 2006
Rawang/Selangor
proton already got bicycle...

BMW also got bicycle...

there's 2 calipers on each wheel...
I think i saw pics of a bike using wira engine 4G15 once .....not sure whether it can run or not

PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
Nov 28, 2004
Up Yours
have you guys seen the dodge tomahawk bike? V10 muscle taken from viper and the brake calipers also on the wheel

PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
Nov 28, 2004
Up Yours
mach 2 cannot laa...but it IS fast

0-100 in 2.5secs
topspeed - 300mph
500hp @ 5600rpm
year - 2003

This question would probably have been asked many times before but does anyone know the workshops that can do repairs and also supply parts for older Peugeot & Citroens?

I'm talking about the 90s era Frenchies, the 406, 205 or the Xsara, the AX and the Xantia. Not the current 307 or DS.

If you know any around your block, care to list them down here?

It would be really helpful. Terima kasih!