Felixia Yeap

melody

9,000 RPM
Jun 9, 2005
ipoh
Mel, you got taste....

OT a bit
My egg tart leh....Hahahahaha:biggrin:
Me don't fancy egg tarts at the moment.. hehe..
Well if u hv frens on the way here, i can buy for you..
& u can ask them take back for u..
me now into CNY festive cookies..
my room is full of CNY goodies as i need to distribute out to my very good frens/colleagues/boss..

Nice one...do you have the pineapple cookies...

melody

9,000 RPM
Jun 9, 2005
ipoh
Got..
Samor got love letters, arrow head, seaweed & cinnamon cookies..
Cans of King Longan in Syrup, chicken floss & meat floss..
& Tai Thong BBQ meat..
yum2..

Melody: Can I have some on my way there after the 9th day of CNY? :biggrin:
I may collect for TR if he wants as I'm going to Sg.siput will surely past by Ipoh. Just let me know where to meet u. hehe!

As for wedding dress design or designers I'm not really familiar cuz seldom check on wedding gowns as it is not time for me yet. :biggrin:

TitanRev: Thanks for the photos TR bro, very nice photo indeed. Most of the photos that I see that has Velocity Angels wording/tag in the photo are very nice photos. Very clear.

Wow...she looks good in that Cheong Sam...actually she looks good in every fashion clothing.

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
Got..
Samor got love letters, arrow head, seaweed & cinnamon cookies..
Cans of King Longan in Syrup, chicken floss & meat floss..
& Tai Thong BBQ meat..
yum2..
why never share with me....only titanrev la....hmmmmmm

Because you got Kepong Amoi to share with you mah....Me...1 also don't have...Muahahahaha:biggrin:

melody

9,000 RPM
Jun 9, 2005
ipoh
Melody: Can I have some on my way there after the 9th day of CNY? :biggrin:
I may collect for TR if he wants as I'm going to Sg.siput will surely past by Ipoh. Just let me know where to meet u. hehe!
U same location with TR meh..:hmmmm:

becos TR & i shared the same craving for egg tarts mah..:smile:
if u drop by here, u may have ur share of yummy stuff..:wink:

Melody: Different place...but both of us got the same compartment for food. :rofl:

Then me leh? Can I drop by and have my share? and then can TT together also hehe!

melody

9,000 RPM
Jun 9, 2005
ipoh
Come la.. how much can u eat..
Me tot u only like to drink mah..
Yah, we go to '798'.. hehe

Melody: Eat shudn't be a problem, my weak point is how much I can drink lolz!
Yeah let's go but will inform u in advance when i come...at least let u 'pan leng leng' then go out ma hehe!

Just make sure u have the strength to help me back into the car lolz! Cuz i will be wasted if compete with u lolz...:laugh:

TitanRev: Let's convoy to ipoh together to eat tarts and TT with melody xD

Btw, I think the Felixia photo that u posted, Amber Chia is in the background?

Where SF, I didn't see it...

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
sitting there,like a judge or something

Where SF, I didn't see it...
Yes, sitting there as a judge or something for this event I think.

Bottom left of Felixia Yeap's Photo.

mokomoko

Feb 20, 2006
TT to ipoh? hmmm. like a day trip?

i wan eat ipoh chic rice

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
Come la.. how much can u eat..
Me tot u only like to drink mah..
Yah, we go to '798'.. hehe
Mel, will u at Ipoh when chinese new year..???
<input id="gwProxy" type="hidden"><!--Session data--><input onclick="jsCall();" id="jsProxy" type="hidden">

Watch this amazing video in HD, where a red and white 2012 Lamborghini Aventador is let loose around the streets of Rome. Notice how beautiful and picturesque Rome is , being complimented by 2 awesome Italian Supercars. Check out this 3 minute plus video and the video is self explanatory.

YouTube - 2012 Lamborghini Aventador on the streets of Rome