Fast & Furious 3-TOKYO

jun next year ? and the title got drift in it some more ? holywood holywood ...

It's going to end up like Jurassic Park 2 & 3... bad sequel especially if the original cast or director not in it.

u are right.....i also think the same way.....
don't put too much exciting to this first....even thought almost all member here like car or like see the race.....

acbc said:
It's going to end up like Jurassic Park 2 & 3... bad sequel especially if the original cast or director not in it.

oh hell yeah........ final mustang vs 350z!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! driftttttttttttttttttt

y not sure...
tuesday i went movie GSC times square...
it wrote tat will b release on 15 june de wohh....

cuz last time it 2fast 2 furious also like this... will out on.. forget what month liaw... then wait till that month still havent out yet... stupid the star paper say its baned summore... so i thought its real lo cuz other country also air d movie liaw but malaysia dun have... then pirated dvd also got liaw... since it baned then ma i buy dvd watch.. WTF... 3 months later it air on malaysia... DAMN PEGANG MAN

hahaha our penang section has already organised the convoy to watch movie d ~ hehehheheh~