Fairlady Z Family Mega Photoshot 2009

Lord1700

Oct 31, 2008
Damansara
www.ringgitbay.com
so far tannywong, techno350z and katzman90(over msn) - pink+black.

actually i kinda figured ALL of you would say pink + black. why do i bother asking you boys :\
lol. will take a look at stickers then decide lah.. thanks guys :)
for me...all pink....

if black..which part? hood? use CF lorr...already black...d roof? this is up 2 u..pink also nice..black also nice...

other than dat make it pink... :biggrin:

mr.edrick

Jul 10, 2009
interesting.. cant wait to see the end result lol so techno, when will be your turn to change your car bodykit.? lol

chrissyhia

Oct 16, 2009
?!?! ALL stickers! i also prefer all pink. but i think my guy friends wont wanna sit in my car :(
if i do pink + black it'll be like that picture by tannywong i guess.. but still . ALL STICKERS!

mr.edrick

Jul 10, 2009
since you are doing pink stickers. why not put some vinly on it as well. the swirl design kinda thing.? it should look better then just plain pink

cwf86

Apr 17, 2006
I wouldnt even think of racing a pink 350z as the colour would eat my eyes alive! Scary sh|t!

Techno350Z

Sep 25, 2009
penang
interesting.. cant wait to see the end result lol so techno, when will be your turn to change your car bodykit.? lol
Ermmm...Penang got PUF material of bodykit???Edrick,just now I went to Gurney Plaza and I saw ur Z parked at 6th floor...I think about 12:30pm...^^...

chrissyhia

Oct 16, 2009
exactly! im not planning to race it!!!
okok guys, choices are pink OR pink + black (like picture above) OR some funky pink design like those FAST&FURIOUS? cars?

thanks for the help, LORD! :) gonna check the place out tmr with my friend who wants to do his car too.

mr.edrick

Jul 10, 2009
Ermmm...Penang got PUF material of bodykit???Edrick,just now I went to Gurney Plaza and I saw ur Z parked at 6th floor...I think about 12:30pm...^^...

i think 1.30pm lah. you went there with your gf for movie ah.? lol
i think all material is made from fiber le.

check out the fast and furious pink car. it would be nice if it's that design lol

Hello, would like to ask the sifu's here, how could it possibly be my rear brake pad eats only 1 side?? Will post photo soon