evolution 7 evo7

gen2

Mar 6, 2005
EVOLUTION 7 Evo7 570WHP

Finest evo7 in malaysia
i use 2 years to built this car.
It got 570WHP at 2.2 bar 530 at 2 bar
the engine is long rod spec same as america ppl do, rev to (9500rpm)
i built with all new import stuff. I built for durable and power.

The car have
Garrett gt3582r turbo
3 inch intercooler piping
4 inch trust intercooler gtr size
hks type r bov
tial 44mm wastegate
3.5 inch exhaust
power fc d-jetro (no more air flow meter)
1200cc injector
surge tank 2 bosch fuel pump
1 sard intank fuel pump
sard big fuel regulator
Koyorad Aluminum Radiator
Bee Launch Control
86mm piston wiseco
carrillo extra long rod
acl racing bearing
Arp head stud
Arp main stud
hks twinpower ignition coil
tomei 280 in/ex cam
1mm oversize valve by supertech
valve guide by supertech
bc valvespring
racing spec port and polish
Big inlet manifold
100mm throttle
exedy twin plate clutch
tein monoflex absorber
project mu pro front brake with 800 endless brake pad
project mu back with 500 endless pad
ralliart strut bar
carbon hood from varis
carbon trunk from varis
AEM Methanol injection
Advan RG2

no accident
and many many many more (lazy to write)
i spend more than 110k onli for mod
price RM118k (SOLD) (SOLD)
call me 0123736000

gen2

Mar 6, 2005
Thanks for the free bump
Will upload more picture tonight

rossifumie

Oct 17, 2007
powderfull mods!!

well done bro,love all the mods that made yours stand out from the crowd....

chriskhaw

Dec 6, 2006
500 WHP with stock 4 pot brembo?...how to brake? lolz

-sky-

Apr 2, 2006
i want to book this car as i got the feeling that i am going to struck the jackpot this weekend.

What a mod you have done there bro.
How can you create a monster and sell it off like that????

---------- Post added at 04:59 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:56 PM ----------

Monster to be tamee by new owner.

im newbie n consider to transplat my wira 1.3M carb to 4G91 MPI manual....i wan to ask any sifu here can tell me about the price for the halfcut ?? n if i get the parts separetely, how bout the price oso....??? thanks