EVO5 HALFCUT GOT CUSTOM FORM for let go

apeh737

Jan 11, 2008
excluded dashboard n caliper n rotor oni bro...

yedish

Sep 12, 2009
calculate cost with shipping to mauritius. and plz tell me exactly what the lot consist. every detail. i am really interested. does the engine power on since its a half cut. any known defect in the engine

jung_zai

Dec 6, 2010
hey bro, you selling complete halfcut exclude dashboard, bodypart & brembo jer? mean everything also have and just 3 of them dont have? cause i wanna know if i take it, what i still need for to run it.

apeh737

Jan 11, 2008
yes bro..exclude dashboard,bodypart n brembo je..depends on what body u want to install..

jung_zai

Dec 6, 2010
bro, engine can start? hope got any video to let me see. ^^"
i from kl. cause if i wanna see it, find a day, i will go ipoh, if deal, i want settle in a day and prepare shipping.

apeh737

Jan 11, 2008
anytime bro..engine of course cn start bro..anything call or sms me at 0175813077

hello sifus..i need some advice ler..
im thinking of getting a 4wd gearbox with LSD..i notice that a 6a12tt 4wd gearbox is hard to find the one that has LSD inside..how about me putting a vr4 or evo 4wd gearbox into my 6a12tt can it fit ..Mounting and brakets is it the same..im converting to a 4wd..need some sifus and guru advice......