evo 9 jackie chan edition

nic1213

Jun 17, 2004
peejay
does anyone hav the pic of the jackie chan edition evo 9?? mindda post? thanks..

ambayah

Jan 31, 2004
Seen it on news, custom look by Jackie Chan. Engine also very powerful.

IMHO, suppose to name it EVO 9 AB (Ah Beng)

ambayah

Jan 31, 2004
Thanks notiguy, did not notice those new images. With full respect to him I must say he has really bad taste IMHO.

DRiftAGster

Jul 6, 2004
wow, jackie chan version evo 9, the car looks exactly like him

-- see the front hood? just like his nose.....

but still, i respect..... everybody has different taste when it comes to
car mod, we may think some of the cars look "ah beng" but the owner may
think its nice -- that's why they do that kind of mod to their car, so respect
their decision, but how your car looks like sure reflects your taste......

superz

Mar 21, 2005
errr...it is an expensive car...

but i think it look horrible...terrible color combination...the stickers sux big time..

is that his collection or he's gonna use it for one of his movie?

p/s:jackie chan fans dun flame me ar..hehe

ambayah

Jan 31, 2004
superz said:
errr...it is an expensive car...

but i think it look horrible...terrible color combination...the stickers sux big time..

is that his collection or he's gonna use it for one of his movie?

p/s:jackie chan fans dun flame me ar..hehe
It's for sale actually :D

sakuraguy

Nov 4, 2004
Sendai, JAPAN.
to all ... calling a unperformable car "Ah BENG" or "RICE" is acceptable. but if anyone call this car AH BENG or RICE ... i think tat guy is driving the world most top car .. is it?... ha ha .. dunt lar say like tat ...

look at this supra below ...

looks rice wif big sticker? .. yes its RICE .. but the power can make u piss at passenger seat .. ;) 1000ps TopSecret street tuned Supra .. from TopRPM ;)

Cheers!

ambayah

Jan 31, 2004
This supra body is still rice, can't avoid that, but they managed to stabalize the rice which IMHO is fierce looking to me ;)

NoTiGuY

old school
Nov 16, 2003
PG-PJ-KL-DUBAI
www.cardomain.com
the TopSecret JZA80 looks good yet performs well to me.. nothing rice or fugly.. though i am not a fan of those rims it has....

Ever wonder when you will really get your ass screwed by the most unsuspecting person?

A greedy uncle who help tow my car to the nearest shop gave me just that, a damn RM500 BILL!!! EPIC RAGE on my part when i saw that number.

This is a damn crime against a person who only need a small favour, and i would gladly pay the fee of the proper RM150 cost!!! Damn im pissed, isn't there any other way i can settle this?