Evo 2 wiring,airflow,ECU,injector

crayon_wei

Jan 5, 2009
all buddy here,i got a set of EVO 2 wiring,airflow,ECU for sales n a set of VR4 490cc injector given also here,definately a very good upgrade for gsr,as i know the air/fuel ratio or EVO 2 for gsr is the best one among evo 1,2,3,pls call for more details
0127885255 / 0123156667
morphy

Similar threads   Forum
Exterior and Body
Chassis and Wheels
Exterior and Body
Interior and Cockpit
Chassis and Wheels
Exterior and Body
Interior and Cockpit
Chassis and Wheels
Exterior and Body
Chassis and Wheels
  Similar Threads  
Exterior and Body
Chassis and Wheels
Exterior and Body
Interior and Cockpit
Chassis and Wheels
Exterior and Body
Interior and Cockpit
Chassis and Wheels
Exterior and Body
Chassis and Wheels

Hi guys, been a while since ive posted something.
So here's d prob, my car is starting to give out sounds during cornering as well as on the straights.
As for the cornering sound, im sure its the driveshaft. So i hope i could get a picture of the price including labour on that part.

As for the straightaways, any ideas? Im getting realy2 scared to drive now and Its a week before payday. T_T

edit: sent for repairs. 280 for driveshaft right side. used wira 1.5/1.6 punya...