Enkei Sport Rims 17" cheap n Nego!!

khairunizan

Dec 14, 2004
K.L
Enkei Sport Rims 17"

SOLD OUT......

Einkei 17" Sport Rims with 205/40 tyre..

One tyre got kembung.. Others OK..

Tyre thread 70---80%...

PCD 100 / 104.3 (8 Holes)

Wanna let at RM 1.4K...... nego... pls call for your best price

Interested, please call 012-2266770.. khairul
If wanna see, i'm available at Ampang, Pandan Indah..

TQ

alvin24

Interested... can PM me best of the best price please? Thanks...

mosar

Feb 24, 2005
How is the condition of the rim,ada bengkok,scratch,etc?
and the tyres,what type/brand,condition,ada bengkak,flat-spot,etc?
if all is ok, my offer is rm1000.how about it?

khairunizan

Dec 14, 2004
K.L
Redoor; Not too light weight. normal weight for 17".

SunnyMZ; me also saw this rims at SEG around Ampang. very nice one.. gold colour somemore..

Mozar; The rims condition are USED lar.. cannot compare with the new one in the box.. Just got a little bit scratch.. little bit only.. But your price offer is to low la.. i'm not about to make a profit but just want to sell it at cheap and reasonable price larr...

Tyre used are Nangkang and Kumho.....

Also can fit Perdana.. but have to change tyre larr to 45 / 50 series....

kev1234

Mar 10, 2005
khairunizan said:
Einkei 17" Sport Rims with 205/40 tyre..

One tyre got kembung.. Others OK..

Tyre thread 70---80%...

PCD 100 / 104.3 (8 Holes)

Wanna let at RM 1.4K...... nego... pls call for your best price

Interested, please call 012-2266770.. khairul
If wanna see, i'm available at Ampang, Pandan Indah..

TQ
hi ,
can trade in wit 16" advanti rim??
n how much wanna top up??
the color is choc gold..
if interesed i can sen the pic to u..
the tyre also same as urs 70%----80%
thx

I

Indecided

I think before you posted and typed the first line, you should know the answer lah.. All this try-luck-try-luck is pointless.

khairunizan

Dec 14, 2004
K.L
I'm agreed with Indecided...

Astonwira, haiya don't know what words suitable for you lah..

any way gud luck in searching 17" rims with your budget...

heheheehhe

Hello abangs-abangs,
I have a Toyota Corolla GL which is still an original engine(KE70) and its very bad condition now and thought of converting it to a better engine as well as to upgrade the cc of the engine.Do you think i need to look for Supercharger engines or NA?Is the 1.6 20valves engines suitable for my car?Im afaid it will have some problems after installing it because its a front wheel drive engine convert to a rear wheel drive car.
Im not intended to go play drift.Just sekadar...