Chassis and Wheels

Eibach Sport springs for wira, satria

Gti

Sep 5, 2004
Got a pair of Eibach sport spring for wira, satria, 1.5 , 1.6 or 1.8 and putra as well
not so sure if it can fit waja but from previous threads, it seems like it can...but i am not sure

Eibach = Front only. Cut slightly for lower look.
Rtec = Behind. Never been used before. Still a virgin..:_:

Eibach previously in my gti. Used for bout 6 - 8 months.
good for street performance use.

Interested pls pm or sms - 012-2068789

Price - All for Rm370 slightly negotiable...

Pic :
http://i175.photobucket.com/albums/w148/jacky_sammistar/DSC00730.jpg
http://i175.photobucket.com/albums/w148/jacky_sammistar/DSC00731.jpg
http://i175.photobucket.com/albums/w148/jacky_sammistar/DSC00733.jpg

akmal49

Jul 25, 2006
got pic of ur car wif the spring on them? need to see how lowered it is.

doinkz

Jul 22, 2005
petaling jaya
Eibach springz

Used for how long?? PM me best of best price pls... gonna change absorbers for my Wira 1.5 soon and was thinkin of changing springz as well... thx

p/s : get virgin summore sia.... sweeetttt... :_:

Got a pair of Eibach sport spring for wira, satria, 1.5 , 1.6 or 1.8 and putra as well
not so sure if it can fit waja but from previous threads, it seems like it can...but i am not sure

Eibach = Front only. Cut slightly for lower look.
Rtec = Behind. Never been used before. Still a virgin..:_:

Eibach previously in my gti. Used for bout 6 - 8 months.
good for street performance use.

Interested pls pm or sms - 012-2068789

Price - All for Rm450 slightly negotiable...

Pic :
http://i175.photobucket.com/albums/w148/jacky_sammistar/DSC00730.jpg
http://i175.photobucket.com/albums/w148/jacky_sammistar/DSC00731.jpg
http://i175.photobucket.com/albums/w148/jacky_sammistar/DSC00733.jpg

Gti

Sep 5, 2004
well...
for me i don't think so...cos i match it with hard absorber as well...
but this is all very subjective...what is bouncy to me might not be bouncy to u...ya know..

alonso

Apr 29, 2005
used for 6-8 month onli? how many finger gab btwn fender n tyre? if u dont cut sure i grab this performance part but sighh....its dont like original specs after u cut it and cant used for long time period (more bumpy after 1 year used) coz i got experience before this...btw good luck for your sales

Gti

Sep 5, 2004
Finger gab depends on your wheel size and ur engine
as u can see, mine 17" +4g93 = 1 finger.
If 4g15/16 + 15/16" wheel, at the very least 2 fingers.

bumpiness also depends on ur absorber matching bro...
if it's not bcos i changed to adjustable, i won't sell it..cos it's very comfortable while stable at the same time...

simon

Mar 31, 2005
Bro ...Interested to sell the eibach separately ??? just the front srping only lah...??

anyone knows a place to re do seat covers? i have a red bucket seat which i want to change to black and blue. how much roughly will it cost?