Ef Club Malaysia!

i belif dis is either azzump's or polar bear's handiwork ei,mr.lightningfield?

congratulations EFCM. u have done a good job. i'm newbie here, planning to sambar 2nd hand ef. i'm a dia hard of honda's caused when da vtec kick can't make me sleep at night :)

wait till u hear i-vtec kicks in then only u know if the sky is high or low.. hahahahaha

• PS One.JPG
    PS One.JPG
    20 KB · Views: 130
  • Super NES.JPG
    Super NES.JPG
    23.3 KB · Views: 125
  • Super NES Games.JPG
    Super NES Games.JPG
    23.9 KB · Views: 105
Last edited by a moderator:
i belif dis is either azzump's or polar bear's handiwork ei,mr.lightningfield?

day macha..i got something else to do la.. diggiup meor's tread is not my work..damn u gomok..ekekekeke..

meor is the true EFCM leader..he love EF so much..tapi after this EP surely in his head.. LOL

kenot ler...he cant buy d EP3 now..coz d stock hasn't yet arrive in any TOYOTA showroom!!!hahahahhahah

crower75,
aikkss....how u know abt d sleeves?i oso just found out yesterday only whn i went over 2 c his car in EAG....mr.lightningfield told u abt it ar?

congratulations EFCM. u have done a good job. i'm newbie here, planning to sambar 2nd hand ef. i'm a dia hard of honda's caused when da vtec kick can't make me sleep at night :)

Lol.. another convert..

Last time my friend kena the penyakit oso..

He said the exact same thing after I brought him for a 'tarik' session

and I don't mean teh tarik.. :P

cilaka la lu MR LOCAL FERIO EH09 Crower..ekekekkee..

u dont even same leauge as i m mr ferio..urs LOKEL..(not local) hahahhahaa.. event the spelling is TIRUAN..hahahhaa...

my sleeve after this sihat ma.. its normal for an original EG chesis to have that problem..miahhahahaa...

i think crower should join MDM (melaka domestic market) forum la..this is japanese make car loh.. mihahahhaa.. memang cirakka ini orang..