Ef Club Malaysia!

hopesfall

Feb 20, 2004
crower75 said:
I hope the KL Convoy group won't make 160kmh as the crusing speed...cos my EG's speed is = :turtle: :turtle:

:tee:

EL-BONG TiME ........ STiCKY iCKy WiCkY....
if ur EGs speed is :turtle: :turtle: ..
than my car speed is :slug: :slug: .. :frown:

skyancient

Mar 10, 2005
erm anyone know how much is the cooling coil cost for sh4?? and is there anyone got spare aircon fan motor or the whole fan on the radiator there 1?? do pm me 10s :D

viruskeeper

Jul 21, 2005
kuala lumpur
when is the next meeting...

just want to know when is the next meeting...as i just recently bought a Ef ...but still waiting for the car as car got JPJ problem....don't know anyone of u have seen the car before...ABQ 9989 black

let me know....k

skyancient

Mar 10, 2005
wat ef is that? modded? hehe :D 2 door or 4 door :D

anyway no 1 have spare parts 2 sell arr :(

killer_V

Nov 29, 2004
N
next gathering

hi viruskeeper......

we r going to cherating this weekend....
try to call mr apai...check whether rooms still available or not
ok?

apai...016-3640997

welcome to the club...
by theway...u said ur car got problem with jpj?
what kind of problem?

phantomRX8

Insignificant Fool
Mar 21, 2005
ISS
jun type 3 into small v

hello guys..im a big fan of ef series...just didnt manage to get my hands on one for the time being...anyway im just wondering if on a std small v wit stock 10.2 CR piston can i fit in a jun type 3 camshaft wit da accompanying double valve spring and titanium retainer ?? will there be any piston-to-valve clearance issues?? thanx guys in advance

ex_5357

Jan 3, 2005
Cherating Trip For Efcm

for those join the trip tomorrow pls be advise come early because the time will never wait for you..hahahaha

remember...

TIME :1000am-1030am ONLY...sapa lambat arios amigos ..

AVENUE: BP STATION AFTER GOMBAK TOLL(actually our president Mr. Nan will waiting just after gombak toll as 'marker'..or MASCOT..hahahahahaha...

p/s-for 10 person who came early will get special gift..(MYSTERY GIFT)..

viruskeeper

Jul 21, 2005
kuala lumpur
roadtax....

i have got roadtax problem....damm previous owner got the car blacklisted with jpj....so i m still waiting for my road tax...used car trying to slove....they r a bunch of ass holes...

vtecD

Apr 28, 2005
anybody want to sell their EF?
2 drs,converted EF9 inside out??

killer_V

Nov 29, 2004
N
Cherating Trip

HI.......
don't forget to come early...got some surprise for those who arrive early
heheheheh so make sure ya......

very potong lah i can't join u guys.....
have to wait for my friend back from work then only can go...
potong........

drive carefully evrybody.........

don't forget to bring your camera & handy cam.....

<iframe width="335" height="200" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/N2wwCwa0-FE" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Yes, you can now catch the latest of Zerotohundred.com snippets on the Big Screen at The Pavilion KL the next time you're enjoying a Frappe at Starbucks or a Pint at La Bodega. Thanks to the gigantic Brand@Vision's Sharp Aquos digital billboard display, you can now get a glimpse of the coolest side of cars that we dish out daily.

Alfresco dining at The Pavilion will...