Ef Club Malaysia!

I forgot to put my phone number....Mazudin 019 2580860 or u guys can call EFCM pres Mr. Nan at 012 2729757 if any of u guys want to know more bout the gathering.

Thanks for the support..... ;D

yea....please come....please make ur self available that day.
EFCM ROcks!!!:rock:

EFCM last gathering for 2005 at Parking Lot in front of Makro Batu 3....3pm....25 December 2005. All EF owners pls come to make it the biggest gathering for 2005....:rock:

wwaaa....you aaa..
raining season oso late goback home..
family planning ka?

how did u find this thread mie hahaha

im not the founder nor a member.

i would like to maintain a free-thinker in this automotive world. not bounded to anything haha

spoom la mie. where got spoon mirror for EF hahah.

yup. ask crower. if Excellent Fabricator Corporation Malaysia, yes im the founder. ahaha. EF Club Malaysia, i couldnt answer that. its very subjective. different people different idol. so if u think im the EF idol, u might think i formed the club, but to others, no. hahahahahahahaha

cilaka your post is 10000 more than mine. how to achieve that..

nope u r not ef idol... but samdol... kekekkeke....
if u want 10k post simply ask tom... pay him RM1 for 1 post.. kekekeke

mie...

business diversification is very much needed nowadays in order to enhance the sustainabality of our economy.

therefore if created a very promising logo for avantech, if u decide to venture into this new field.. and its free by the way. check it out..ahahahaha

AT.jpg

Last edited by a moderator: