Feb 26, 2008
alright bro's

Thanks,,

GuyM

Sep 15, 2008
Hi, I'm sorry but it is not possible for me to do subaru gc8 at the momment but I'll keep you posted on updates..
Bro, do u do performance reflash for new Lancer GT with 4B11 NA? Wanna squeeze the best from this NA car la.

niakulah

Jan 20, 2009
:biggrin: my ecu from cd6 h22a (auto) was repair 2008. now i change to manual gearbox but computer box is original.. can it rechip?? cod number f90 37820-pof-902 cy-eh1353a.. cost, please pm me..:itsme:

niakulah

Jan 20, 2009
this is my ecu h22a

can rechip??

Bump: this is my ecu h22a

can rechip??

Cloudz

Jan 6, 2006
Bro,

Recently i have a problem with my ECU (0450 mitsu), it doesn't register at start up and upon opening the ecu and did a little bit of cleaning it runs again but I'm afraid to drive it as it will break down anytime. Now i'm looking for a second hand 0450 ECU for replacement. Questions

1. Do you have the technology to check whether is good to go?
2. If not, do you have a 0450 ECU that's been reprogram by you and how much?
3. Wher is your workshop?

Thank you in advanced. Please reply quickly as I will be buying the replacement which will cost me around RM700-RM800 by next week. Need plug and drive my only car.

To ALL the ZTH sifu.....
I'm seeking all ZTH sifu wise and knowleageble to assist me on a terrible incident that happen to me...

I own a WIRA SE 1.5 which had a simen ECU...
after installing and tuned the SAFC2 on my car in speedwork 3month ago with air fuel ratio is 12.8,I have a thought of getting it tune again but only this time will be optimal setting.
upon dyno to tune my SAFC2 again in speedwork,i seem to not getting the best Air Fuel Ratio...it keep on turning up and down 1st...