E46-BMW 320i car price

hotlink

Jan 9, 2005
there is one BMW E46 320i uk spec , 6 piston double vanos, unregister, black colour, 2001 year, milage 46km, 4 doors, located at pudu besides caltex .......asking price = rm170k...is it expensive?

if is consider expensive...wat should the resonable price on currently market?

any others place which i can get better offer besides this deal? my expectation is just only 318i or 320i , year 2000 and above n low milage n must be accident free, budget not more than 160k...thanks a lot...

bazet

6 pistons can't never be compared with local 4 pistons E46...

same displacement but heavier engine + smoother drive

AccordR

Racecraft Staff
Originally posted by hotlink@Jan 9 2005, 15:33
there is one BMW E46 320i uk spec , 6 piston double vanos, unregister, black colour, 2001 year, milage 46km, 4 doors, located at pudu besides caltex .......asking price = rm170k...is it expensive?

any others place which i can get better offer besides this deal? my expectation is just only 318i or 320i , year 2000 and above n low milage n must be accident free, budget not more than 160k...thanks a lot...
RM170k is a really good deal, you should go ahead and grab it :D the 6cylinder is more powerful than the local 4cyl model and the sound is really nice.

OSFlanker

Feb 3, 2004
I tot RM175k can get you a local 325i? also around 2001 car. better do a survey first of the price of 325i coz the extra 300cc really makes a lot of difference!

hotlink

Jan 9, 2005
thanks for you guys reply...i will try to bargain abit less with that use car dealer....thanks a lot :rolleyes:

eddie

wei,

RM 170k....better buy 2nd hand 325i......... more bhp........more torque

hotlink

Jan 9, 2005
actually 328i n 325i 2nd car is much more cheaper...but then the insurance n road tax is killing me....just dont want to exceed 2.0cc ...maintanence is much more cheaper for me.... :P

eddie

Originally posted by hotlink@Jan 12 2005, 14:17
actually 328i n 325i 2nd car is much more cheaper...but then the insurance n road tax is killing me....just dont want to exceed 2.0cc ...maintanence is much more cheaper for me.... :P
The 2.5 and 2.0 road tax is not alot difference....A couple of hundred ringgit a year.....but in terms of performance.........hehehehe.......

U will be smiling everyday..........

On the other hand, I am not saying that 320i is weak in performance..........

U will need to drive both cars and decide.........

Yes, agree with U totally 328i......road tax is a killa........RM 1600 a year.

hotlink

Jan 9, 2005
is that ur car....u got a very nice car there eddie....this is the car i refer to...

eddie

yup. my stock ride ;) ........good luck in ur new beemer....... :)

eddie

Originally posted by gti88@Jan 12 2005, 22:47
eddie,

you save already, your actual spec is 3.2litre what ..
nick........ssshhhhh.......eheheh ;)

hotlink

Jan 9, 2005
Originally posted by PENDEKAQ82+Feb 9 2005, 01:20 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (PENDEKAQ82 @ Feb 9 2005, 01:20 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-hotlink@Jan 9 2005, 15:33

I CAN GET AT 165K PRICE CALL ME 0193979192 [/b][/quote]
sori brother...just bought an evo tme 6.5 rm150k ...at cheras second hand use car....thanks for ur invitation....i am very appreciated :)