DZEUS VIP CLUB: The Concept of VIP Styling is Infinite

googookid

Jul 12, 2007
www.dzeusvip.com
Haha no worries mate....we are dedicated to educate starters as well....

googookid

Jul 12, 2007
www.dzeusvip.com
Thanks David....hope to see u in here as well...

Dior

Apr 19, 2005
PENANG
googookid,

Am i too late to greet you here?? hehehe quite busy these days....(1 head 2 big)

Anyhow, we are standing in same line and promote VIP to others..

Hope more and more people will get to know VIP in malaysia.

=)

googookid

Jul 12, 2007
www.dzeusvip.com
Hi Dior....doing my tiny part to pormote VIP style to create awareness. Well hope more and more will know

maxiro

Jul 29, 2007
hi guys...
have y'all heard about mitsubishi diamante?

Lean

UnderCoverProject Founder
Oct 30, 2006
undercoverproject.blogspot.com
Dzeus is the place to join when it comes to sharing information and meeting up sifus that are willing to give advices on. =).

Hi guy,

When I cold start my car in the morning, there will be some greyish smoke from my exhaust and stops after 5 minutes and today I started the car after one week , the smoke was even more but gone after 5-6 minutes, can normal condensation , or could it my turbo leaking or valve seal leaking btw I did top overhaul last year