DZEUS VIP CLUB: The Concept of VIP Styling is Infinite

googookid

Jul 12, 2007
www.dzeusvip.com
Hi all!

I'm googookid from Dzeus VIP Club, the new VIP forum in town. Like any other VIP Club forums, our mission is to:-

1. Provide as accurate information as possible to all members
pertaining to VIP style;
2. Share common interests and passions on VIP style;
3. Share common resources with all members such as bulk
purchase, services and others;
4. Expand our circle of friends; and
5. To help promote courtesy driving and road safety

I am eager to meet all the VIP gurus here to learn and to share all info on VIP related matters. For more info of our forum kindly log on to www.dzeusvip.com

DZEUS VIP CLUB

The Premier Automotive Lifestyle & VIP Car Club Since 2006
Link : www.dzeusvip.com
JOIN NOW

Award Winning Cars

Bling Culture

Events

Babes

Updates

Products & Services

Lifestyle

Looking forward to see you guys there :_:

SentraVIP

Jul 11, 2006
Wow... Googookid, congrats!

Congratulations on your club! Wishing you and your club all the best!!!

googookid

Jul 12, 2007
www.dzeusvip.com
Thanks SentraVip....Hope for the best~!

Cknacci

Aug 7, 2006
Cool....Good to have another club/forum... hope theres more out there too...and i believe there is....a small group with low profile....

anyway Congrats with your new forum...:shades_smile:

googookid

Jul 12, 2007
www.dzeusvip.com
Yeah thanks again for all yer well wishes....VIP Rules!!

sh@rty 5

Apr 22, 2007
Hello, i tried registering in ur forum but there is error own page....

jameslim8

May 31, 2006
Congratulations ...Congratulations ...Congratulations ...Congratulations ...Congratulations ...!!!

Jul 31, 2007
hey i am new to this forum stuff but when i found one dedicated to vip i could not refuse. i have a japanese import toyota crown v8. which i am currently searching wheels for. i am not sure how to put up images yet so let me know and i will try asap

googookid

Jul 12, 2007
www.dzeusvip.com
U can always upload your pics at any web hosting like photobucket, imageshack or imagestation. Once u have done so, copy the URL of the pics and paste them at the forum. This method works well at any forums. have u register with dzeus? If u r interested to learn more on VIP Style, kindly register at www.dzeusvip.com/club. C u there!

Madrocky

Apr 22, 2005
Hey guys... thanks for the the advice. Past 2 days i didnt online coz abit busy.

I'll try to register now.

googookid

Jul 12, 2007
www.dzeusvip.com
Haha no worries mate....we are dedicated to educate starters as well....

googookid

Jul 12, 2007
www.dzeusvip.com
Thanks David....hope to see u in here as well...

Dior

Apr 19, 2005
PENANG
googookid,

Am i too late to greet you here?? hehehe quite busy these days....(1 head 2 big)

Anyhow, we are standing in same line and promote VIP to others..

Hope more and more people will get to know VIP in malaysia.

=)

googookid

Jul 12, 2007
www.dzeusvip.com
Hi Dior....doing my tiny part to pormote VIP style to create awareness. Well hope more and more will know

maxiro

Jul 29, 2007
hi guys...
have y'all heard about mitsubishi diamante?

Lean

UnderCoverProject Founder
Oct 30, 2006
undercoverproject.blogspot.com
Dzeus is the place to join when it comes to sharing information and meeting up sifus that are willing to give advices on. =).