DUN EVER DO DIS IN UR CAR ! haha get a room.

oksmike

Nov 2, 2009
perak
just to share wahahaha:stupid:

zul_klasik

Mar 15, 2010
no wonder la
tauke halfcut reminds me to wash up the car seat b4 i want to instal it to my car
hahahhaahha:proud:

AXXeLL

Subang
haha... this is some really old photos... but still some good laugh looking at them again...

zac

Feb 7, 2007
hahaha, damn funny... but the 4th photo scary, that fellow grabbing his samurai sword...a yakuza maybe??

malaysia also got many of it..

just ppl doesn't bother to take picture only... :lol:

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
wow... where u get those 10yrs old pic..?? really antique liao... ahhaha...

btw, no money to get a room ma... after rent this car...:stupid:

AXXeLL

Subang
Haha.. Looking at these pictures again... I just remembered, I’ve got a friend who confessed before that he does this kind of things in the car with he's girlfriend quite often. He said, it somehow gives him the thrill... Covering all the windows with sun visors, and risking of being caught or photographed gives him the thrill. We even gave him a nick name "the lorong boy" cos he likes to park in dark alleys and bonk...

What do you guys think? Have you personally done anything like this before? Let’s make this thread more interesting... share stories... wahahah

csl

Aug 22, 2005
Malysia
Malaysia is ok at out door, especially mid night. After 5-8 minutes of warm up, the glasses will become foggy and then you can start your business. :biggrin: