Dress Up your engine

klgauto

Oct 27, 2004
Klang Sentral
www.klgauto.zoomshare.com
Using this " Hose sleeving kit" to dress up your engine only RM135 for comply kit
feel free to call me 0127681200

find out all my posting here

klgauto

Oct 27, 2004
Klang Sentral
when you see the autosalon motor show there use this hose sleeving kit to cover up the radiator hose/feul hose/vacuum hose , to make it nice nice......
made by s/steel...red color left only

xxxx

Feb 9, 2005
how do put this thing on the hose? have to open the hose?
i'm interested.

klgauto

Oct 27, 2004
Klang Sentral
ask your foreman to open up , if you don't know how to do it.
after you take out the hose , just put your hose into hose sleeving hose that all .

EvoGanu

Jan 11, 2005
sogo KL
sound interesting.. may u put some pic ...

Hi to all sifu. im going to change my rim soon. i like to put bronze color or black color rim that suit my grey Wira. i have an idea to change my stock Proton wira into the below rim :

-Advan racing rgii that made in Taiwan ( Bronze color ) ( just like the below image that i upload )
-Volk Racing CE28N that i found in Kota Tinggi ( designed by Japan but made in Taiwan ) ( Bronze also, picture that i upload below )
-Lenso Project D ( Black color ) ( below 2 picture )
- Work...