DRacing Turbo-Kit

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia
u got turbo kit for small engine like kelisa or not?

awp

Nov 21, 2003
how much would the gen 2 turbo kit cost and how long will it take .. ??? what is included in the package ? ..

thank you

dragerracing

Mar 17, 2006
www.dragerracing.com
kelisa6009
yes we do have

awp
your package exactly same as the 2nd package

K20AEK
Sorry, we no longer selling the kit without installation due to QC.

G-4
Sure no problem, btw high cam will help alot...

alvin24

G-4,
High cams helps the turbo spool faster

dragerracing

Mar 17, 2006
www.dragerracing.com
K20AEK
If im not mistaken sarawak do have workshop doing turbo-kit aswell bro.

ch1ck3n

Oct 16, 2004
i see from ur pictures that u did a turbo kit setup on a toyota engine..
i am interested to plonk in a turbo-kit in my rav 4..
if u could do it...
can u pls giv me a quote..?

pinkdotdesigns

Mar 7, 2006
so how much will u charge for a turbokit for kelisa? what are the items involved?

xcheong

Mar 6, 2004
i notice that u dun have any price for turbo kit for 4G15 sohc efi MMC ecu.
how much would it be?

xcheong

Mar 6, 2004
just visited dragger racing yesterday.
their work are excellent.
and good explanation from them about their turbo kit.

KIMI GOES FASTEST AS FERRARI SENDS EARLY WARNING TO RIVALS

Ferrari’s Kimi Raikkonen clocked the fastest time on Day 2 of the Official F1 Team Testing at Sepang Circuit today; confirming his rivals’ prediction that he would be the man to beat at the upcoming 2007 Formula One Petronas Malaysian Grand Prix next weekend.

Clocking an impressive 1 minute 35.258 seconds...